Chevron Left
Вернуться к English for Effective Business Speaking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе English for Effective Business Speaking от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 627

О курсе

This course aims to improve your Business English speaking skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, pronunciation, spoken communication skills within a Business context, and your ability to deliver professional business speeches for specific purposes. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - delivery effective job interviews - give persuasive business pitches - delivery informative business presentations - speak persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

Лучшие рецензии

FR

5 авг. 2021 г.

This course was very informative and showed be pragmatic way of becoming enthusiastic and proactive speaking. Thanks to all who have worked hard to share knowledge about effective business speaking.

GB

23 окт. 2020 г.

It`s a great course. Gives a lot of useful information, provides more practical tasks - you should be prepared for this. Well, study hard, remember quickly and enjoy the results you get. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 161 отзывов о курсе English for Effective Business Speaking

автор: Pratik p

11 апр. 2020 г.

ishi re

автор: Mokammel H 2

22 авг. 2020 г.

Great

автор: Prosenjit D

11 апр. 2020 г.

great

автор: Reshma A

20 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: MOUPIYA B

1 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Yashaswini A L

4 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: Fabián M C

20 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Entertainment n

9 июня 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Ajeetha A

26 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: abdirahman i f

14 янв. 2020 г.

10

автор: Data M

16 апр. 2020 г.

.

автор: Anto R R

8 авг. 2020 г.

All the videos and assignments posted by the instructors are really amazing and i got my certificate I learned a lot in this course and equipped myself. This will help me in developing my career. The Video presentations made me to analyse my strength and weakness and o to overcome my weakness. The one thing i dislike about this course is the peer review assignment, i faced a really hard time because some idiots and stupids from the course doesn't know what was the objective of the course and reviewed my assignment and i got low marks. So i request the instructors to personally review assignments. Sorry for using harsh words but this is the sad truth many of the students enrolled are idiots ; for example in the place of submitting a video presentation they are submitting a audio, this proves them they are idiots.

автор: Lorena G

4 мая 2016 г.

I really liked the course and how it is designed, I think it is very useful to get familiar with aspects related to pronunciation , intonation and rythmn. Most courses only provide useful expressions and specific vocabulary but this course offers the possibility of sounding natural and fluent in business environments.

автор: Tin Y N

15 янв. 2021 г.

An elementary course for non-native English speakers in business communication which is beneficial to daily work settings. It helps me to boost more confidence in speaking English or using my native language and the skills of presentation to initiate sales calls.

автор: Florence V

23 янв. 2017 г.

I enjoyed the course. It was a challenge for me to have spoken assignments. But I did it. Thank you I learned a lot.

автор: Luis M L

30 сент. 2020 г.

Muy buenas direcciones, e indicaciones gramáticas, algunos videos tenían audio muy bajo.

автор: GA3

19 апр. 2020 г.

Recommended for promoting your Business English Speaking Skils

автор: Горбунов А А

18 дек. 2021 г.

more practical tasks please , theory does not work out enough

автор: Julia R

2 июля 2020 г.

It would be great if the course could add some live sessions.

автор: Varun R

10 июля 2020 г.

a course that can help you in deeply understanding concepts

автор: Mansoor A ( O - B A

21 окт. 2020 г.

good course for professionals for better communication

автор: Basnayaka P S C L

2 июля 2020 г.

This is a great course I have follow

автор: Piyush P

9 июля 2020 г.

I have learned a lot from coursera

автор: PRATYUSH P

2 мая 2020 г.

Really valuable skills taught.

автор: Aishwaryaditya J

3 июля 2020 г.

good course for beginners.!!