Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business English: Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business English: Networking от партнера Вашингтонский университет

4.8
Оценки: 1,056
Рецензии: 287

О курсе

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Лучшие рецензии

MM

Jun 18, 2019

This is the best way to learn English, it seems that I am doing a tour of the US, while learning English I also know the culture, the places and I am getting ready for a big company one day hire me!

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 278 отзывов о курсе Business English: Networking

автор: Fongja R

May 19, 2018

This is the efficient course for everyone. I can use this cause to improve my skill such as listening, speaking, reading and also writing. Thank you very much professor to made this course.

автор: Irish P G

Apr 02, 2019

This course taught me a lot of things that I can use immediately with my work. Learning in Coursera is fun too and will surely continue to grasp this opportunity like everyone wants to attain.

автор: Гарамжав

Dec 19, 2018

It was so helpful. Thank you

автор: Maricel C

Dec 12, 2018

What an excellent course!

автор: Márcia G

Dec 31, 2018

This course has increased my ability to communicate in English.

автор: Irina M S

Dec 30, 2018

This course is great and very well presented. Thank you.

автор: GENARO I A V

Jan 03, 2019

This course is very good , it helps us to improve our english , polite vocabulary - I recommend it.

Thank very much.

автор: Daniel V

Jan 29, 2019

great course! i helps me a lot to improve on this area. Thank you!

автор: Lwin L M

Jan 31, 2019

Very useful for my career .Thanks a lot.

автор: David M S

Feb 03, 2019

Super nice course for beginnners

автор: ahmed h

Nov 07, 2018

very good

автор: Noha A

Nov 12, 2018

very good course help us to communicate more efficiently and effectively

автор: Diana L J M

Nov 29, 2018

I really learn a lot!

автор: Shiju T K

Jan 18, 2019

Good content and meaningful methods

автор: sumanth d

Jan 21, 2019

Thank you Coursera & University of Washington for this course

автор: Oscar E

Jan 22, 2019

Slow in the beginning but it comes around.

автор: Vandre M R

Jan 22, 2019

Amazing course! Now, I know a lot of tips to talk in English!

автор: Maria B

Feb 18, 2019

it is a good course.

автор: MARISOL D L A P G

Feb 12, 2019

Good course!

автор: Carmen S

Feb 14, 2019

Excellent course, I liked the interaction with the other classmates!

автор: Mohamed A A

Feb 15, 2019

i wish if there was more than five stars this course is on fire

автор: Chia-Shao J

Feb 18, 2019

Very great course!!

But some PDF file need to update

автор: Ahmad T H

Mar 05, 2019

Perfect course

автор: Katerina H

Mar 19, 2019

I really enjoyed that course and I had very good experience.