Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,044
Рецензии: 924

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 924 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Vinudeep R

Jun 18, 2020

Good teaching methodology and good insights from industry. This helped me to get more curious in learning in depth digital transformation

автор: Diego C A

Dec 09, 2019

This course help you to understand what are the main challenges of digital transformation in a easily way. Recommended for all IT levels.

автор: Selim A

Apr 13, 2020

Donne une excellente vision high level sur la Transformation Digitale. C'est important pour pouvoir piloter une strategy de haut niveau.

автор: Fabrizio M

Aug 28, 2019

It was the first experience on this kind of platform and I really appreciated the learning experience.

The contents are very interesting.

автор: Soraya V S d S

Mar 21, 2019

É um curso muito abrangente, que disponibilizou novas habilidades e conceitos entre negocio e soluçoes digitais (TI) na minha concepção.

автор: Adriano R G

Jul 26, 2019

So amazing course, a great opportunity to learn with high-level professionals, that teach exactly what runs in practice over the world.

автор: Chandrasekhar R

Jul 20, 2019

Extremely important and helps technology strategists to consult and guide businesses to carefully traverse through digital disruptions.

автор: Carlos C

Oct 17, 2018

Excellent course to provide an introduction on Digital Transformation. Fantastic entrance door to this world of endless ramifications.

автор: Prabu G

Aug 08, 2020

If you are starting your digital transformation journey this is the best course to begin with. Excellent content, very well presented.

автор: Ahmad H

Sep 10, 2019

the stories they used to explain a complex ideas are really the most exciting part of this course i really get a huge benefits from it

автор: Clarence F

Apr 01, 2020

Great introduction to the world of digital Transformation. Wish there were more intermediate and advanced level classes to follow up.

автор: Faris A

Jul 13, 2019

I really benefited a lot from this course. I would strongly recommend it to any one who is interesting in business transformation ...

автор: Neeraj B

Sep 03, 2018

Excellent material. Excellent delivery of the sessions. Good insights into digital transformation even for experienced professionals.

автор: Luis V

Apr 18, 2018

Great course! Thanks to all the instructors for sharing their knowledge about Digital Transformation. I enjoyed the interviews a lot.

автор: Ben D

Mar 18, 2020

Great course which covers the fundamentals of Digital Transformation, with lots of interesting case studies discussed along the way.

автор: Laurent L

Apr 30, 2020

Très bon équilibre entre les aspects théoriques, les retours d'expériences, les cas d'usage et les interview de leaders du domaine.

автор: Antoni J J

Aug 09, 2018

Recommended course for everyone who requires the fundamentals of Digital Transformation. Great trainers, interviews, use cases and

автор: sergio

Nov 19, 2019

Love it. I want to congratulate the team of BCG. Great content.All my life i´ve been wondering to work in BCG.How can i sen my cv?

автор: Teimur S

Feb 20, 2019

Пока это лучший курс, из всех, что я проходил на Coursera.

Качественные материалы, задания, интересные тесты.

Испытал удовольствие

автор: Manuel A

Nov 23, 2019

Amazing course with great teachers and panelists. I like the mix of BCG experts and business school teachers. Highly recommended!

автор: Arka C

Jul 13, 2020

A wonderful approach for understanding the shift towards digital transformation citing wonderful examples from across industries

автор: Christopher K

Apr 19, 2020

Great instructors, interesting topics and informative examples. A must have for everyone within the digital transformation area.

автор: Ali M A A B

Apr 11, 2020

I've learned a lot in this course and it helped me in understanding the Digital Transformation topic in great detail.

Many Thanks

автор: Ekki R

Feb 29, 2020

Really enjoy this course. The way how instructor explain the concept is very thoughtful. Best investment for my knowledge so far

автор: Rahul C

Jul 17, 2020

This Course has an amazing structure and gives a holistic view and gives clarity on the overall Digital Transformation Journey.