Chevron Left
Вернуться к Цифровая трансформация

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Цифровая трансформация от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,152
Рецензии: 1,422

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

GS
11 нояб. 2019 г.

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14 февр. 2021 г.

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Фильтр по:

1201–1225 из 1,430 отзывов о курсе Цифровая трансформация

автор: SHIKHAR D

14 июля 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Mehmet U

5 дек. 2020 г.

Yes

автор: Malcolm C Z

18 мар. 2020 г.

One

автор: sanjeet k

2 июня 2020 г.

na

автор: BERFİN Ç

30 апр. 2021 г.

.

автор: Marcel O

13 окт. 2020 г.

A

автор: Ayed A A

10 апр. 2020 г.

v

автор: Anwar A

29 дек. 2019 г.

G

автор: Ksenija K

5 дек. 2019 г.

G

автор: Syed T A

12 сент. 2019 г.

G

автор: Manuel V

10 авг. 2019 г.

a

автор: Babu R

15 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course and detail insights and knowledge sharing. Provided deep insights into the Digital trends transforming the World and the future coming up.

Excellent work by the Presenters and the Experts interviewed with the good data, examples and explanations provided. Many thanks and kudos to BCG and Darden School of Business.

Improvements suggested:

1) Improve the Data-driven with Illustrations and Real-life exemplification - to supplement the speeches and oral explanations.

Would be worth-while to show the concept in reality, how it looks/ feels and works as has been implemented in todays world and how it can be visualized for the future. Eg:- Big data based concepts and its practical use, Autonomous cars

2) BCG Innovation Centre was interesting - a flow-thru video of how the Product is made visualizing the digital technologies are deployed step by step

3) Data accuracy - the Text content of the speeches are not exactly accurate. The transliteration has some errors maybe due to the inaccuracy of the automation in deciphering the context/ accent and tonal variations.

автор: Kornyshev V A

13 июля 2020 г.

Курс хорошо структурирован и будет понятен даже человеку, который не знаком с IT. Из-за того, что работаю в IT - первые 3 модуля не открыли ничего нового, но фрейм из 4 модуля очень полезный. Отдельно хочу отметить преподавателя Amane Dannouni, манера подачи и объяснения просто бесподобны + наиболее ценная для меня информация прозвучала из его уст. Michael Lenox также понравился. Ching-а было сложно слушать из-за акцента, а девушка показалась скучной. The course is well structured and will be understandable even to a person who is not familiar with IT. Due to the fact that I work in IT, there was nothing new for me in first 3 modules, but the frame, given in module 4 is very useful. I would also like to thank the teacher Amane Dannouni, the manner of presentation and explanation is simply brilliant + the most valuable information for me came from his part. Michael Lenox was also very nice. It was difficult to listen to Ching because of the accent, and I didn't find anything special in Sonya's part.

автор: Tamer E

31 мая 2020 г.

A good course. I was particularly interested in Boston Consulting Group digital transformation framework. I may have points of disagreement with the framework, particularly the two-speed IT architecture that I believe became incompatible with today's "all-agile organisations", and was really bemused with the example of "ERP systems implementation would follow the waterfall approach!", but it was just one point of disagreement among many other discussions that I found interesting especially "your strategy needs a strategy" that well summarised the important chapters of the famous book in concise points.

I completed this course through my beloved Information Technology Institute - Egypt (ITI) initiative with Coursera, so thank you very much ITI.

автор: Asma S

27 апр. 2020 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It gave me a foundation to start DT projects in digital savvy organizations. However, I do agree that a lot 'he' has been used for leaders. Please use a gender inclusive language.

Secondly, in certain interviews the speech wasn't clear, it could be because of pronunciation. This made me switch to reading the video transcript which also wasn't easy to understand. On other words, sentence constructions needs to be clearer with punctuation.

I am thankful to the program designers who have put in immense effort to bring this course together. I am so glad to have BCG and University of Virginia on my certificate. Keep up the good work!

автор: Hanaa Y

20 апр. 2020 г.

The course lectures and interviews offer a good balance of theoretical and practical learning experience. It is a good introductory course to touch on the various management systems for digital transformation. The course give me a lot to follow-up on: How to evaluate/price cloud solutions, how to implement artificial intelligence, and Blockchains, etc. The voice and picture quality were great but there were some glitches when shifting from the polling questions back to videos. Thank you so much.

автор: Amit E

11 нояб. 2019 г.

Very good course, with a couple of improtant comments: 1. No possibility to download the video presentations, resulted in significant (unecessary) effort on my side to take all relevant slides and screenshots. 2. The transcripts of the viewos have quite a few typos and mistakes in them (due to mainly automated transcript program misinterpreting what is being said due to the various accents of the presenters. Requires better proofing, as material provided by such distinguished institutions.

автор: Volker M

18 сент. 2020 г.

Dear team, contentwise a really great course and I look forward to join the next modules. Some "small critics" would be: sometimes hard to follow native and french speaker as you for good reason use a lot of specific vocabulary which already needs to be understood (there was some translation available but unfortunately not for my language. But in total, this course helped me absolute to better understand the journey my company has already started for their digital transformtation.

автор: Sheetal B

27 мар. 2018 г.

The course provides a deep & thorough understanding of how digital transformation is disrupting core & alternate industries. The course content and delivery mechanism is excellent. However, there should had been more focus on people & system to balance it with technology. As the fact is, the key challenge to digital transformation is people & not technology. But, in overall, the course is highly recommended for anyone who wants to dive into the world of digital transformation.

автор: Arnab M

3 авг. 2020 г.

Good quality content, delivered in a smart and smooth package. Most importantly, covers all the significant aspects involved in the transformation of business processes and structures to deliver value empowered by digital technologies and agile organizational structures. B2B, esp manufacturing is a topic that could have been looked into a bit more with some servitzation case studies and look forward to adding that one last star!

автор: César Y D U

13 мая 2020 г.

The course is great, it gives you a broad overview of trends, digital strategies, technology, business cases. Guests contribute a lot to the course. In addition, continuous practices motivate you so that you can advance in the course and measure your performance.

In short I would recommend it for those managers and technology administrators, managers.

Thanks teachers Michael, Amane, Sonja, Ching Greetings from Lima - Peru

автор: Carsten W

8 авг. 2020 г.

A really insightful totally non-technical, business centric overview that is still fresh today. One star less as I found some quiz questions frustratingly ambiguous, actually subjective or just not not well placed. It is the first course on Coursera, where I simply did not bother enough to get 100% grade. Having said that, as a Digital Transformation Director I highly recommend the course nonetheless!

автор: Anurag P

19 нояб. 2018 г.

If you are new to DT and want to understand the basics, well nothing can get better than this !!. The concepts are almost teased out to you and it is very fun to just plug-in and listen. I would not suggest this to anyone who is a practitioner they have generally just introduced the concepts (having said this, you might still want to check BCG Digital Transformation framework)

Best Wishes.

автор: Othman H

9 июня 2021 г.

the course is a good starting for Digital Transformation from Business perspective. i like how the concept of disruption is explained

the concept of blockchain may need better simplification and enhancement in explanation, it will be better if we could see some more examples and not only interviews videos.

on general, the course is very good and i am happy i got it. thanks for Coursera :)

автор: Katrin L

29 апр. 2020 г.

The course is technically and essentially very well structured, with many real examples, good theory, and framework. Although I will give 4 stars due to the fact that the content is already outdated, and as the course itself teaches, the development of technology is exponential (very fast) and I think the content of the course should be updated more often (like every year at least).