Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,649
Рецензии: 1,309

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

GS
11 нояб. 2019 г.

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14 февр. 2021 г.

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Фильтр по:

501–525 из 1,306 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Varun V

27 мар. 2019 г.

Good course. Provides frameworks and tools that helps you understand the underpinnings of digital transformation.

автор: Alexandra D

26 апр. 2020 г.

Interesting content, lot new content to learn, challenging due to the regular quizzes, great videos - well done!

автор: Belen A

6 июня 2018 г.

Excellent course about digital transformation. I really enjoy classes specially Interviews and real experiences.

автор: Javier E U P

7 сент. 2020 г.

A very dynamic and explanatory, detailed and concrete course.

5 stars, because the classes were also quite fun!

автор: LEA W

9 мая 2021 г.

Very well crafted course covering both solid theoretical foundation and practical insights !

Highly recommend.

автор: Sergio E C G

28 февр. 2021 г.

very good, it helped me to clarify many concepts that generate doubts about specific issues in IT environments

автор: Miguel M

15 февр. 2021 г.

It was an excitement course, full of examples in real business and interviews with people with high expertise.

автор: M. T S

24 сент. 2020 г.

i learn much about the digital transformation from the course. and i hope i can implement all soon as possible

автор: Lovejit c

12 июня 2020 г.

It was a great learning, the ways used to explain and the example given are commendable.

Keep up the good work.

автор: Mandar K

26 мар. 2021 г.

Really good course that provides an overview of digital transformation, its components, tools and techniques.

автор: Rateesh U

29 сент. 2020 г.

A great crash course for starters as well as practitioners to kick start their Digital Transformation journey

автор: Rajive S

16 июня 2020 г.

Good easy to understand. However, would love to see stage, 2 and 3 that is the equivalent of a master course.

автор: Saksham B

3 июня 2020 г.

Brilliant course with in-depth explanations, practical examples, and great interviews. I really enjoyed this.

автор: Anand K R

17 апр. 2020 г.

It was fantastically organised, structured, researched and very informative .

Overall , i would give it 10/10

автор: José E M C

21 февр. 2019 г.

Excelente curso, desde lo básico a lo necesario para iniciar y entender un proceso de transformación digital.

автор: Narsinha J

10 февр. 2019 г.

Very Good course with overview of ongoing digital trends and how to leverage them for maximum business impact

автор: GLORIA A V T

21 нояб. 2020 г.

un curso excepcional. lleno de aprendizaje y experiencias que facilitan el entendimiento del tema. gracias

автор: Partha D

25 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course, it has great content, superb instructors and well devised and practical model of teaching.

автор: Muhammad I N

24 мая 2020 г.

Thank you for the great course...its just a fun to learn the digital transformation. Lets change the world !

автор: Oliver H

18 сент. 2019 г.

This was an extremely valuable course with interesting insights and learnings in a very professional format!

автор: Leonard Z

9 сент. 2019 г.

Very well presented interactive videos. Excellent content on the subject with practical real world examples.

автор: emmanuel N

23 мар. 2019 г.

Very interesting course … with very informative learning/course materials offered by competent instructors

автор: Ganesh R G S

18 мар. 2021 г.

Thank you all for the deep insights on Digital Transformation. Thank you so much for this wonderful course.

автор: Boris K D

29 июля 2020 г.

An immense mass of information about digital transformation in this course. Recommend for all participants.

автор: Moises J P G

22 июля 2020 г.

An awesome Course, it provides a very interesting foundations to drive a successful digital transformation.