Chevron Left
Вернуться к Цифровая трансформация

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Цифровая трансформация от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,029
Рецензии: 1,399

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

GS
11 нояб. 2019 г.

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14 февр. 2021 г.

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Фильтр по:

1201–1225 из 1,410 отзывов о курсе Цифровая трансформация

автор: Volker M

18 сент. 2020 г.

Dear team, contentwise a really great course and I look forward to join the next modules. Some "small critics" would be: sometimes hard to follow native and french speaker as you for good reason use a lot of specific vocabulary which already needs to be understood (there was some translation available but unfortunately not for my language. But in total, this course helped me absolute to better understand the journey my company has already started for their digital transformtation.

автор: Sheetal B

27 мар. 2018 г.

The course provides a deep & thorough understanding of how digital transformation is disrupting core & alternate industries. The course content and delivery mechanism is excellent. However, there should had been more focus on people & system to balance it with technology. As the fact is, the key challenge to digital transformation is people & not technology. But, in overall, the course is highly recommended for anyone who wants to dive into the world of digital transformation.

автор: Arnab M

3 авг. 2020 г.

Good quality content, delivered in a smart and smooth package. Most importantly, covers all the significant aspects involved in the transformation of business processes and structures to deliver value empowered by digital technologies and agile organizational structures. B2B, esp manufacturing is a topic that could have been looked into a bit more with some servitzation case studies and look forward to adding that one last star!

автор: César Y D U

13 мая 2020 г.

The course is great, it gives you a broad overview of trends, digital strategies, technology, business cases. Guests contribute a lot to the course. In addition, continuous practices motivate you so that you can advance in the course and measure your performance.

In short I would recommend it for those managers and technology administrators, managers.

Thanks teachers Michael, Amane, Sonja, Ching Greetings from Lima - Peru

автор: Carsten W

8 авг. 2020 г.

A really insightful totally non-technical, business centric overview that is still fresh today. One star less as I found some quiz questions frustratingly ambiguous, actually subjective or just not not well placed. It is the first course on Coursera, where I simply did not bother enough to get 100% grade. Having said that, as a Digital Transformation Director I highly recommend the course nonetheless!

автор: Anurag P

19 нояб. 2018 г.

If you are new to DT and want to understand the basics, well nothing can get better than this !!. The concepts are almost teased out to you and it is very fun to just plug-in and listen. I would not suggest this to anyone who is a practitioner they have generally just introduced the concepts (having said this, you might still want to check BCG Digital Transformation framework)

Best Wishes.

автор: Othman H

9 июня 2021 г.

the course is a good starting for Digital Transformation from Business perspective. i like how the concept of disruption is explained

the concept of blockchain may need better simplification and enhancement in explanation, it will be better if we could see some more examples and not only interviews videos.

on general, the course is very good and i am happy i got it. thanks for Coursera :)

автор: Katrin L

29 апр. 2020 г.

The course is technically and essentially very well structured, with many real examples, good theory, and framework. Although I will give 4 stars due to the fact that the content is already outdated, and as the course itself teaches, the development of technology is exponential (very fast) and I think the content of the course should be updated more often (like every year at least).

автор: Khaled E

7 янв. 2020 г.

Great course with a lot of things to learn about technology and digital transformation as a whole. The platform is a bit buggy and sometimes was showing inconsistency between the given information and the correct answers to questions. Overall, I learned new things that I was unaware of and those I can combine with my existing knowledge to solve industry-related digital issues.

автор: Subhas P

17 окт. 2018 г.

This is a great introduction to DT. the 4 chapters are great for anyone wanting to understand the WHY,WHAT AND HOW to start a DT programme. I found chapter 4 the most interesting, and useful and helpful from a practical PoV.

Extremely well presented, some exercises could be a little be clearer with the questions, never the less and enjoyable course and a good refresher.

автор: Elizabeth B

9 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course. It was very informative, covered a lot of ground and I was impressed by all the different people who were interviewed. Every video has one or more pop up polls spaced every few minutes though which slowed down progress when listening to the lectures in the background of other work but other than that it was very well paced.

автор: Chua S C

24 февр. 2021 г.

Overall the course is very well plan, provide clear illustration of frameworks from BCG and great examples real life examples. I would rate it 5 start provided the content reflect the current state, it still indicate Y2020 being several years away when its already Y2021. Content owner should work on renewing the material at least once every two years.

автор: Paulina A M

7 апр. 2021 г.

It was incredible, the orators had a good technique to catch attention, the screen displayed key concepts and served as a support, insights were very accurate (for current challenges) and realistic (from a corporate and incumbent perspective). However, I would have liked to see a wider variety in the incumbent players' industries, like education.

автор: Alessandra S

28 апр. 2020 г.

Very enriching and inspiring experience. Absolutely recommended to all those who seek for a pragmatical and strategic vision of the Digital Transformation and its implication in every industry at every level. To gain the maximum benefit from this course, I would recommend to deliver un update version suiting the 2020-2025 challenges and trends.

автор: JAIRO B P

2 июня 2020 г.

It so great the source of knowledge obtained in this course, the introducing to subjects such as Machine learning, IoT, Data analysis, agile, change management was amazing! Congratulations and thanks to Amane Dannouni for to performance this course. The matters before mentioned by me it is so useful in my career as Digital Project Manager.

автор: Danish J K

5 июля 2020 г.

In current era, digital transformation is a must-have skill for every professional. It is a great course for individuals who wish to understand the fundamentals of digital transformation.

I rated it as 4* as I felt the content requires little update specially the examples and data. I would have loved few recent case studies.

автор: Arvind s

16 мая 2020 г.

The content of the course is great with a lot of real-life examples. I expected some kind of assignment to deploy the framework in last module to an idea or any existing company chosen by the learners. That way it could have been a much better experience. It feels good to learn from some of the best experts in the industry.

автор: Kevin T

31 июля 2019 г.

Very informative and necessary bridge to understanding modern digital planning for us 'old' guys. Only complaint, was that many check in questions require more than one answer but fail to include 'select all that apply' to indicate that there's more than one choice to be selected vs. a selection of a 'best' choice.

автор: Wagner G M

13 нояб. 2019 г.

The approach to the subject is very enriching, the subject is very extensive, with many examples.

I really missed the course not having the language in Portuguese.

I found some interviews and even the presentation of the content very mechanized, as if they were reading texts. Overall it was a good journey.

автор: José R P

19 мая 2018 г.

Based on the complexity and large number of items related to this topic, I would suggest to extend the course at least twice the time spent on this one. Apart from that, my congratulations to the professors, guests, type of materials shared and easy way to explain all topics.

With best regards,

José Ramón

автор: Mariam F

17 дек. 2019 г.

the course was very good. my issue was with the transcript, the second half was full of mistakes.

if you wish, i can support with the correction.

Also if you wish to translate this in Arabic, I would be happy to be a reviewer.

---------------

Not all the instructor's English was easy to understand

автор: Claudio D

13 мая 2020 г.

Even though it is a short course, the amount and the organization of the information provided is beyond my expectations. The quality and also the real case contributions are of great interest to me. The subject is not new to me and even though I got new information and also a helpful framework.

автор: Ahmed A Y

21 апр. 2020 г.

I greatly appreciate the all the course materials, instructors, and the way it was organized. It's very rare to find such wealth of information in short period of time. I enjoyed the interviews that captured a real-world examples and experiences along with the BCG prototype lab tour. Thank you

автор: Zahid H

25 нояб. 2018 г.

Lovely course... it is not just theory but extremely well connected with business situations. Instructors are great and do a wonderful job of explaining the concepts backed by live examples.

The only complain I have is that in Week 4, the slides are not properly visible. Please correct it.

автор: Indranil M

25 апр. 2019 г.

Wonderful course, the teaching methodology, interspersed with great interviews and use cases was really very relevant. All the course speakers and teachers were really good at pacing out the course and it looked real and not rehearsed as it was almost like a natural dialogue happening.