Chevron Left
Вернуться к Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom от партнера Музей современного искусства

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 378
Рецензии: 85

О курсе

Explore how to integrate works of art into your classroom with inquiry-based teaching methods originally developed for in-gallery museum education....

Лучшие рецензии

SB
25 февр. 2019 г.

Its an amazing course for teaching strategies not only classrooms but also informal teaching techniques. I enjoyed the course and it create an experience with artworks and museum learning.

SM
28 мая 2020 г.

Great instructor and inspiring content. Inquiry is an essential way to approach life. With this course you will realize how applicable and necessary art is in any field/subject/context.

Фильтр по:

76–84 из 84 отзывов о курсе Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

автор: Carlos I C L

1 окт. 2018 г.

The course is very interesting and simple enough to make it compatible with daily life. The readings where useful and generally fun. I would only argue that the third week of the course is incredibly short in comparisson to the rest of it, which in my opinion makes the last class too long for a regular MOOC. Aside from that, I think the design of the course was balanced and enjoyable. Would recommend.

автор: Inés D l P T

8 июня 2020 г.

I loved having a theory + practical approach to a new teaching strategy. Seeing and reading actual examples of how this dynamic works gave me the confidence to try it myself in my classroom.

автор: Pedro Z

20 июня 2017 г.

Gosto da proposta do curso e do conteúdo, porém creio que deveriam pensar em incluir legendas em diversos idiomas incluindo o Português.

автор: Kanna B

17 дек. 2015 г.

I like the concept but I was expecting for more video lecture.

автор: Marina M M

23 мая 2018 г.

I really enjoyed it

автор: Melanie G

5 окт. 2017 г.

Amazing!

автор: Jennifer J

13 янв. 2016 г.

Fabulous

автор: Seth T

13 окт. 2015 г.

It's seemingly a great course for K-12 teachers but lacks relevance for higher education.

автор: Matthew R

30 янв. 2016 г.

The articles that were limited were actually somewhat helpful. The google hangouts seemed lackluster and draining. I would recommend more substance in the videos, or MoMA might switch to an article/book MOOC that doesn't rely as much as people talking about their opinion without a ton of evidence or support. Wouldn't recommend participating in this MOOC