Chevron Left
Вернуться к Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom от партнера Музей современного искусства

4.7
Оценки: 282
Рецензии: 60

О курсе

Explore how to integrate works of art into your classroom with inquiry-based teaching methods originally developed for in-gallery museum education....

Лучшие рецензии

SB

Feb 26, 2019

Its an amazing course for teaching strategies not only classrooms but also informal teaching techniques. I enjoyed the course and it create an experience with artworks and museum learning.

SL

Oct 04, 2019

For a free course, this program helped develop some new ideas and approaches for how to interact with guests and develop more child-friendly and inclusive programs for field trips.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 59 отзывов о курсе Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

автор: Jennifer B

Aug 18, 2015

Really good ideas and good assignments.

автор: Alícia

Jan 14, 2017

Fantastic course to learn how to teach art in schools!

автор: Sylvie V

Aug 24, 2015

Humble; humanizing; full of culture; EXCELLENT.

автор: Mariana C

Oct 15, 2016

Se me hizo interesante combinar el arte, como estrategia para la educación y más dónde el aula sea un museo. Lo hacen más interactivo y más enriquecedor, tanto para los alumnos, cómo para el maestro. Y realmente este espacio invita a aprender, interactuar y la mayor participación de alumnos.

автор: Dimitar B

Aug 17, 2015

I'm quite happy with this course. Thank you MoMA and Coursera!

автор: Beatriz R

Sep 18, 2015

Estoy encantada con este curso, transmite pasión.

автор: Tahmina S R

Apr 24, 2017

Very well designed course for effective outcomes. This course has helped me a lot to take constructive steps to improve my classroom experiences. Now my students as well as I are enjoying the classes. I used to use certain techniques only for a limited area of my lessons but this course helped me to understand and discover more ways to incorporate art with other subjects. It has also improved my own learning experiences. I am highly grateful to get the opportunity to take the course. Thanks a lot to Coursera. Special thanks to Lisa Mazzola and Stephanie Pau.

автор: Jessica B

Oct 13, 2015

I´m new in online courses but I´m learning everyday. MoMA

автор: Sadhana M

Sep 11, 2016

Amazing course!

автор: Nora A G

Mar 20, 2018

Really liked this course. It is very practique and it really helped me in my dairy job with students.

автор: Stesha T

Oct 02, 2017

inspiring

автор: Mahran A F

Dec 17, 2016

This course is so helpful for art teacher. thank you Coursera

автор: Eleanna D

Feb 14, 2018

It's a great and inspiring course!

автор: merit s

Oct 10, 2016

Really useful with great ideas.

автор: Lleah S

Feb 23, 2017

A great balance between theory and practice

автор: Marina D

Jan 04, 2017

Very interesting and useful for teaching in the classroom and outdoor

автор: Georgia M

Aug 29, 2018

An interesting, well organized lesson.

автор: Pilar d R

Oct 01, 2018

Interesting approach to classroom activities, the information given is very useful to expand possibilities in learning and teaching experiences in the classroom.

автор: INES S L

May 07, 2019

Me parece un curso excelente, muy completo y creativo. He disfrutado mucho haciéndolo. Muchas gracias.

автор: Sara S

Jun 10, 2019

Great way to keep your classroom fresh and fun.

автор: Thomas v d V

Sep 08, 2019

it was really interactive and interesting to complete the course, thank you for all your videos and sources

автор: Mourad E

Sep 20, 2019

Thank you MoMA for the course, It was really helpful and easy to understand

автор: AYSE Ö

Oct 19, 2019

https://www.coursera.org/learn/artinquiry/peer/OaJNb/final-project/review/Jjtp-ebzEemBzQ7sLDwzVA please help to me

I need two reviews for my assignment, otherwise I' ll lose the certification fee too

автор: Shannon L

Oct 04, 2019

For a free course, this program helped develop some new ideas and approaches for how to interact with guests and develop more child-friendly and inclusive programs for field trips.

автор: Kathryn S

Oct 24, 2019

This course is a great way to begin looking at art and inquiry based learning. Great teaching and great tools for learning!