Chevron Left
Вернуться к Искусство переговоров

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Искусство переговоров от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,772
Рецензии: 457

О курсе

The art of negotiation comes into play daily in the life of employees at all levels and in every position. Participants explore how current approaches to negotiation strategy and tactics are used, what negotiation entails, types of negotiation relationships that exist from hard bargain to win-win, to fully partnered relationships and personal ones. The course explores the personal and behavioral characteristics of an effective negotiator. Participants discuss how empowerment, power, and authority affect the negotiation process and outcome. Topics include how important it is to plan and prepare for a negotiation session. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the nature of negotiation and how it differs from selling 2. Gain awareness of the basic doctrines of negotiation and barriers to effective negotiation 3. Explain the role of authority and how to address it in negotiations 4. Explain the role of power in negotiations and how to address power inequities 5. Explain the positive and negative influences of empowerment 6. Learn the different “stances” or negotiation styles negotiators might adopt 7. Demonstrate the factors that influence which negotiation style is implemented 8. Describe the personal and behavioral characteristics of an effective negotiator 9. Demonstrate your grasp of emotional intelligence and how it impacts the effectiveness of a negotiator 10. Assess your own values and personal style and how they affect the negotiation process 11. Learn about the critical importance of planning and preparation in the negotiation process...

Лучшие рецензии

AE

28 дек. 2020 г.

This course helped me to think more thoroughly about the elements of successful negotiation. I intend to incorporate ideas from this course into my practice of negotiation on the job going forward.

CM

15 нояб. 2020 г.

This is such a perfect course for negotiations generally in business as well in every other aspect of life .It teaches of so many key things in life including listening skills amongst others

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 457 отзывов о курсе Искусство переговоров

автор: Vu L

27 сент. 2015 г.

Great course! Summarized the experiences I had on actual negotiation. Also provided good tips, hint and resources for further study to improve my negotiation skills.

автор: Joshua A

9 мар. 2021 г.

thoroughly enjoyed course on Negotiations.........I recommend the course for anyone seeking to bolster his or her knowledge in the art of negotiations........

автор: marina

17 нояб. 2020 г.

I learned a lot from this course. More on the technical part and the right terms to use. Thank you for making learning easier during this pandemic times

автор: rohit m

13 июня 2020 г.

The faculty is good and explained each module in detail. I'll suggest if we can have more case studies on negotiation and we may case study to solve

автор: Octavian C

10 окт. 2015 г.

Totally worth taking this course if you intend to improve your negotiation skills from simply haggling and bargaining to true win-win agreements.

автор: Ong H B

14 мар. 2021 г.

Wonderful introduction to a framework on negotiation. Would have given 5 stars if the distracting 'NGs' were edited out in the last video.

автор: Mahdi F R

4 июля 2020 г.

I've learned lots of new things about negotiation, but it's made me less satisfied when I realized that Instructor read from the screen

автор: 郑文哲

1 сент. 2015 г.

negotiation is a key part in my work so the insights and skills are urgently needed for this. This course is very logical and useful.

автор: LEON G P

13 авг. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso en función a la temática. Sin embargo, es necesario empatar las evaluaciones con el contenido revisado por semana.

автор: Shmayah

6 окт. 2016 г.

Good course for quick understaniding of the basics for negotiation. also helpfull to go over before upcoming negotiation.

автор: Hugo L M

25 нояб. 2020 г.

Just great and with such a perfect length. There is no doubt those pieces of knowledge will be useful in my near future!

автор: Sumanta p

29 дек. 2019 г.

Frameworks quite helpful to take the decisions , It would be more effective if case studies were allotted to each module

автор: Faizan A

2 дек. 2021 г.

The course was informational and very helpful overall. But it could be more easy to understand if animations are used.

автор: Deleted A

17 мар. 2019 г.

Very elaborated and interesting. However some of the tests ended up being discussed in the week after.

автор: Latoyaa N R

26 июля 2020 г.

Great course. I had a bit of challenge understanding BATNA so I am glad I took this course.

автор: Luca F

7 мар. 2022 г.

It is very clear to follow but it doesen't have a lot of example to help understand better

автор: Đặng V N L

24 янв. 2022 г.

some part of this course is a litlle bit hard to understand. But overall, it's great

автор: JOCELYNE H

18 дек. 2020 г.

Some questions in quizzes test English more than what we learned about negotiation

автор: María A A G

25 мар. 2016 г.

Good resources and material for self study. The Guest separe was very interesting.

автор: Fang S

16 мар. 2018 г.

I hope there are more real-life case studies involved. But it is good in general.

автор: Paora S

28 нояб. 2015 г.

enjoyed this, as well as finding out I dont know as much as what I thought i did

автор: Chong F M

25 июля 2020 г.

Providing some real life examples so the students can relate to the points

автор: M.R.S.Suryanarayana R

30 мая 2020 г.

every professional must know the fundamental principles of negotiation.

автор: Patrik

20 мая 2020 г.

There was a lot of useful information. I am glad for this opportunity.