Chevron Left
Вернуться к App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

Отзывы учащихся о курсе App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 791
Рецензии: 83

О курсе

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from the Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to create repeatable deployments by treating infrastructure as code, choose the appropriate application execution environment for an application, and debug/monitor application performance. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. Prerequisites and prework: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js, Java, or Python • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Previous course(s) in the specialization...

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Jun 29, 2019

Loved the course. It helped me put a lot of features together. One feedback for Coursera is to include all PDFs in a resource area like they did for the first course.

RC

May 09, 2019

Another excellent course. The only issue is that volume on some videos are significantly lower than others. I was startled several times haha

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 83 отзывов о курсе App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

автор: Neil T

Jul 17, 2019

https://www.coursera.org/learn/app-deployment-debugging-performance/exam/DZbFN/final-quiz-debugging-monitoring-and-performance-tuning

Final Quiz: Debugging, Monitoring, and Performance Tuning

3. Question 3

"You can execute the gRPC calls for Cloud Datastore and Cloud Pub/Sub in series"

This is a statement, not a question.

автор: NIEL V

Nov 02, 2018

GCP feels like a game changer. Just wish the content was done justice by better presentation.

автор: Shahrukh S

Jun 29, 2019

Loved the course. It helped me put a lot of features together. One feedback for Coursera is to include all PDFs in a resource area like they did for the first course.

автор: Sriram

Nov 01, 2018

It would be great if they provide the material as single bundle at the end of the course instead of getting multiple download from different videos and It would be great if they add one more course on building an application apart from quiz application which deals with real time scenarios

автор: Brett C

Feb 04, 2019

Insightful, but I think the demos could be better stepped and some of the steps which are dealt with in the executable file could be recapped/incorporated into some of the labs. The last question in the last quiz wasn't actually a question, it was just one of the incorrect answers!

автор: ILYA S

Oct 27, 2018

Lots of bugs in instructional videos. The demos are a poor substitute for labs.

автор: senn l

Sep 14, 2019

Overall this specialization is learning to deliver applications on GCP cloud. I have noticed that many costs are hidden and the cost factors are unknown until after launch. Enterprise cloud users (management) are usually shocked because they only see the bill after production launch, it would be too late for them to change anything ( learned that from using AWS). To be helpful and be fair to enterprise users, Cloud vendor(s) should integrate cost threshold configuration settings to supporting features along with providing GCP system engineer to work with the clients on the initial deliverable.

автор: Kiran S

Jul 20, 2019

Good course for beginning the work. Obviously it has so many components, so to become master, we need to practice a lot. This is precisely this course helps. It enables me to understand various components and services and use them effectively and embed into programming. I found it not difficult, because most of the questions asked are from the videos and course material itself. also, I have worked on google platform earlier, though not formal certification or training so far, for some of the components. Thanks a lot Google team, to give opportunity to learn and provide flexible platform.

автор: Harold L M M

Feb 02, 2018

This course was a major achievement in my learning experience, because it presented all the features required to deploy, debug and fix, trace and monitoring performance of applications running in GCP. I leveraged from all the labs included in this course.

Thank you!

автор: DUC N

Jul 07, 2019

I made a chatbot using what i've learned from the course https://www.messenger.com/t/gcpquizbot

cloudfunctions only call when someone do quizz ( 2mil free )

datastore for 1gb free

GCS for composing questions....

i'm about to apply cloud build to auto deployyy

автор: Randy C

May 09, 2019

Another excellent course. The only issue is that volume on some videos are significantly lower than others. I was startled several times haha

автор: Willian H B

Aug 24, 2019

This course is essential to learn how to deploy applications in GCP and what is the correct tools to use for each specific case.

автор: Edson J R d M

Sep 16, 2019

This resume of Google features to software and infrastructure is very good to understand how this ecosystem works!

автор: Daniel J G

Dec 20, 2019

I learnt a ton of new skills in this course and I feel confident to step into the Hello World of App Development!

автор: Wesley T

Oct 14, 2019

Important lessons about App Deployment, Debugging and Performance on Google Cloud Platform.

автор: Olivier D

Nov 22, 2019

Ce cours est parfait, j'ai peux de nodejs en background ce qui ma nuit un peu.

автор: Piyush J

Oct 24, 2018

It was awesome course to start with Google Deployment manager and StackDriver.

автор: Lam T

Feb 27, 2019

It's a "not-interesting" course but it is so important to learn. Thanks team!

автор: Surya P

Oct 07, 2019

It was very helpful to know the google cloud platform & tools.

автор: Diego C d S

Dec 20, 2018

Parabéns pelo conteúdo! Me ajudou bastante na área de DevOps.

автор: Stephen F

Jul 18, 2018

Good combination of learning and doing. Two good instructors.

автор: rodrigo o

Oct 23, 2018

how and where can I continue with GCP certification process?

автор: Anton G

Dec 11, 2017

Great course on using GCP to deploy applications

автор: Gururaj K

Oct 03, 2019

Easy way to self learn with practical examples

автор: Yogesh Y

Dec 11, 2019

Perfect to analyze the code and performance