Chevron Left
Вернуться к Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms от партнера Стэнфордский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,541
Рецензии: 883

О курсе

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: asymptotic ("Big-oh") notation, sorting and searching, divide and conquer (master method, integer and matrix multiplication, closest pair), and randomized algorithms (QuickSort, contraction algorithm for min cuts)....

Лучшие рецензии

KS
13 сент. 2018 г.

Well researched. Topics covered well, with walkthrough for exam.le cases for each new introduced algorithm. Great experience, learned a lot of important algorithms and algorithmic thinking practices.

DT
26 мая 2020 г.

Thank you for teaching me this course. I learned a lot of new things, including Divide-and-Conquer, MergeSort, QuickSort, and Randomization Algorithms, along with proof for their asymptotic runtime

Фильтр по:

701–725 из 865 отзывов о курсе Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms

автор: jatin s

9 авг. 2020 г.

Awesome

автор: Aditya S

25 окт. 2018 г.

awesome

автор: DEEPAK M G

7 июня 2017 г.

Awesome

автор: Cesar F C M

23 мар. 2017 г.

awesome

автор: Om P

11 янв. 2017 г.

awesome

автор: Ruining Z

14 мар. 2018 г.

Greet!

автор: Дубейковский А А

18 авг. 2020 г.

cool!

автор: Surjya N R

24 февр. 2020 г.

Happy

автор: 林锦坚

3 дек. 2019 г.

Nice!

автор: Jingyuan W

12 нояб. 2019 г.

Great

автор: Abhijay M

11 авг. 2019 г.

great

автор: Pratik T

4 июля 2019 г.

dgsdg

автор: CarlosTsui

13 июля 2017 г.

good!

автор: Juspreet S

30 окт. 2016 г.

Nice!

автор: Zhang T

8 февр. 2021 г.

nice

автор: Pranaya R

10 сент. 2020 г.

nice

автор: 이민준

4 июля 2020 г.

nice

автор: XIANG Z

4 июля 2020 г.

Nice

автор: lokesh v

25 сент. 2019 г.

GOOD

автор: Avadhesh Y

14 сент. 2019 г.

good

автор: Siddhant K

3 июня 2017 г.

Best

автор: 何浩源

19 июля 2019 г.

喵儿额

автор: Julia

2 июня 2018 г.

WOW

автор: Xie R

10 февр. 2019 г.

автор: Denny K

14 янв. 2019 г.

I'll give this course four stars.

I think if you want to know about how good this course is, you can check the other reviews. I'm not trying to be picky, just want to brief out that there is something needs to be improved.

This course has been launched for a while, it'll be great if we can improve it, and I sincerely believe this kind of knowledge should be shared with more people who interested in computer science.

To be honest, maybe it's because of my first language is not English, I felt frustrated from time to time. That doesn't mean the material wasn't good, what I learned from this course is quite amazing, the explanation sometimes is just obscured. I knew even the idea behind the algorithm or analysis aren't easy to understand, but what I feel is the professor assume you know everything he's talking about, and the whole sentence become very long.. long enough to let student cannot focus on the idea itself.

If professor can try to explain idea in more plain and easy to understand words, this will be 5 stars recommendation. Content is great, quiz and assignment is challenging enough to bring you lots of fun. If professor can improve that small pieces I mentioned, it'll enhance the overall efficiency of learning.

Anyway, thank you for providing us a such good course.