Chevron Left
Вернуться к Healthy Aging and the Future of Cannabis Research

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Healthy Aging and the Future of Cannabis Research от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 65
Рецензии: 13

О курсе

This Healthy Aging and Future of Cannabis Research course is designed to have you think critically about the health effects of cannabis (i.e., marijuana) in the context of inflammation, exercise, and aging. You'll learn how inflammation and the microbiome may be related to the disorders discussed in class, and how cannabis may influence these disorders through modulating inflammation. We'll describe the relationship between the endocannabinoid system and exercise, and how cannabinoids may affect exercise performance and recovery. You'll learn how to identify key features of aging and how cannabinoids may influence the aging process. Obtaining this knowledge will be helpful in terms of informing public policy, public health, and personal decisions regarding the use of cannabis products....

Лучшие рецензии

CB
26 мар. 2020 г.

loved the excercise and wellness focus of this class . It was the perfect ending to an amazing course.

JC
10 нояб. 2019 г.

Dry at times, but an incredible resource. It offers in-depth research where it is available.

Фильтр по:

1–14 из 14 отзывов о курсе Healthy Aging and the Future of Cannabis Research

автор: Jaison C

11 нояб. 2019 г.

Dry at times, but an incredible resource. It offers in-depth research where it is available.

автор: Elke I

4 дек. 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course. Very insightful. Now I am able to provide my parents with knowledge about what could help them with their arthritis. At the same time explain that there is a much better source of pain relieving medication outside of opioids. Thank you Professor Hutchison!

автор: Marilyn T

19 нояб. 2020 г.

I truly enjoyed this segment as it focused on areas of particular interest to me as I fit into the "aging population."

I do hope there will be future courses as more and more research is done and there is a better understanding of the health effects of cannabis.

автор: cHANDRA B

27 мар. 2020 г.

loved the excercise and wellness focus of this class . It was the perfect ending to an amazing course.

автор: Nerding, V

7 авг. 2020 г.

Thanks so much, very informative class and fun assignements

автор: Chidubem V N

21 окт. 2020 г.

Very wonderful and enjoyable course

автор: Robert B S M

19 июня 2020 г.

Outstanding program!

автор: Monica N A R

28 авг. 2020 г.

i love itt

автор: Evaluation R

11 февр. 2020 г.

Overall, the specialization was AWSOME. I became a little frustrated towards the end because there were several computer glitches. e.g. uploading documents and getting reviewed so I could move forward. I sometimes had a difficult time following the lecture because the professor was speaking so quickly. Overall, an incredible experience ... Thanks!

автор: Deleted A

27 апр. 2020 г.

Excelent course!!! nothing bad to say about it.

автор: SONIA T S

21 окт. 2020 г.

Muchas Gracias

автор: Alvaro D C

22 сент. 2021 г.

r​eally good

автор: Joy S

17 дек. 2019 г.

It behooves us to know about weed nowadays.

автор: B M

29 авг. 2021 г.

Avoid at all costs. Some outdated material, no interaction from the school or instructor. Peer reviewed work and get charged waiting for reviews. Waste of time and money.