Chevron Left
Вернуться к Advanced Data Science Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Advanced Data Science Capstone от партнера IBM

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 315
Рецензии: 57

О курсе

This project completer has proven a deep understanding on massive parallel data processing, data exploration and visualization, advanced machine learning and deep learning and how to apply his knowledge in a real-world practical use case where he justifies architectural decisions, proves understanding the characteristics of different algorithms, frameworks and technologies and how they impact model performance and scalability.  Please note: You are requested to create a short video presentation at the end of the course. This is mandatory to pass. You don't need to share the video in public....

Лучшие рецензии

KW

Jul 12, 2019

Innovative teacher and course. Learned how to make a youtube video beside the data science challenge. On the whole specialization, very comprehensive and set me up to want to delve further next.

SS

Jan 14, 2019

I liked the peer-graded environment.\n\nLike the final submission requirements. That's really helps in aquiring the skills like presentation skills, Documentation skills, project mangement

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 56 отзывов о курсе Advanced Data Science Capstone

автор: Markus W

Nov 05, 2019

Making my own data science project was a fun and rewarding project.

автор: Sheen D

Sep 26, 2019

I like this project a lot, even though I didn't do it well enough.

автор: Edi W

Apr 02, 2020

I find the video pretty scary and hilarious at the same time

автор: Hossein A

Jun 23, 2020

The capstone project was helpful in learning the materials

автор: Dasun K

Jul 24, 2020

Good opportunity to practice machine learning process.

автор: Prithvi S

Jan 09, 2020

Great course. Love to make a project in my own.

автор: Vasilis K

Sep 29, 2019

Great instructors! A very welcome challenge!!

автор: Abdelfettah H

Dec 12, 2019

it was really helpful, thank you so much.

автор: Diego S S

Apr 21, 2019

Great course, I really recommend it!

автор: Gustavo C

Jul 27, 2020

Nice training. I enjoyed it a lot.

автор: Khawar A A

Jan 27, 2019

Awesome course. Lot of learning

автор: JOSÉ R F J

Nov 21, 2019

Advanced Data Science with IBM

автор: Sven

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent specialization!

автор: Sagnik M

Jul 04, 2020

Well structured course.

автор: ANAND K

May 30, 2020

Great experience

автор: Saman S

Oct 26, 2019

that's wonderful

автор: Deleted A

Oct 23, 2019

Thanks Professor

автор: Dr P R K

Oct 18, 2019

excellent course

автор: B S

Jun 05, 2020

nice overlook

автор: Farrukh N A

Jun 17, 2020

Good Course

автор: Ashish P

Sep 30, 2019

Nice course

автор: Morla A

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent

автор: Tobias H

Aug 26, 2018

n/a

автор: Dmitry S

Mar 26, 2020

Good Capstone course. Nice guidance through all the steps of a typical data science project and architectural decisions to be made. It provides a good perspective and complements the rest of the courses in this specialization.

автор: Julien P

Jan 03, 2020

Good course. But the peer-rating system could be improved: it takes a long period of time (several days) to get a review.