Chevron Left
Вернуться к Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women от партнера Goldman Sachs

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 163
Рецензии: 41

О курсе

This course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will consider and reflect on how to best grow your business in future. You will explore potential growth opportunities for your business, and identify the one which is the most progressive and forward-looking, assessing its feasibility. You will also be introduced to the Business Growth Plan (BGP). If you choose to take all 10 courses, the BGP will be your key takeaway from Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women. This strategic and tactical implementation tool will help you identify your business goals and guide your business’s growth. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. Find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Лучшие рецензии

JW

Jun 25, 2020

I learned new things from taking this course and it made so much sense seeing the direction I want to take my business. I'm looking forward to taking other courses.

MF

May 19, 2020

The course is very easy to understand, the resources are extremely useful and relevant. I highly recommend for any business owner.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 40 отзывов о курсе Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

автор: Tara L A

Apr 30, 2020

This course helped me to develop growth opportunities with additional services that I had not previously thought of.

автор: Heather W

Apr 29, 2020

Concise and well delivered. There was one functional error, which would not allow the input of a revenue figure. This was the case in the opera and Safari browsers. Inspecting the element did not help. I bypassed it by pressing next. However, my personal report will be missing this key information, which is frustrating.

автор: Ani

Apr 22, 2020

Fantastic Course. How can this be free? Thank you Coursera. Thank you Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

автор: FARHAAN H

May 18, 2020

Excellent and refreshing course...!!!

автор: Kristina R

May 01, 2020

Highly interactive and educative

автор: Ricardo A V

Apr 14, 2020

top notch class on strategy

автор: Jacqueline O

May 11, 2020

This is a course I would recommend to anyone running a business or who wants to get into business as it helps you look at your business and business opportunity through an objective lens to ensure that it is profitable for both you and potential funders. Most times we disregard putting our plans or visions in writing but this course shows the importance of doing so and the clarity it brings.

автор: Mofiyinfoluwa F

May 19, 2020

The course is very easy to understand, the resources are extremely useful and relevant. I highly recommend for any business owner.

автор: Barisuka L

May 18, 2020

great

автор: Susana G B

May 07, 2020

This overview might be helpful for people who are just starting their business or have little experience in the business aspects of their craft or trade. For people who are trying to expand and grow an established business, the approach is too basic.

автор: Cecile D

May 02, 2020

Very instructive, pragmatic and useful even when we received an education in high business schools ode developped countries

автор: Cecelia H

May 19, 2020

This course helps you take a look at your business growth strategy and great foundation for other 10,000 Women Courses.

автор: Linda O

May 23, 2020

The course materials were full of insights and case studies to help me understand everything I was learning.

автор: DHIRESH I

May 09, 2020

Minimum knowledge

автор: Olajumoke O

Jun 09, 2020

The course is detailed. I didn't think it would be this interactive, the videos, exercises and the discussion group of fellow entrepreneurs made it much more interesting. The courses are planned without pressure even though there's an expected completion time.

I find myself always looking forward to the next steps even though the responsibilities of a mother and online teaching supervisor pulls me away more often than desired.

I look forward to the other courses even the ones I dread, I'm now excited just thinking of them.

Thank you Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women for this free online course. I don't think I would have been able to afford paying for this amazing course. I have heard of the organisation for over ten (10) years but resigned to fate that i would never be able to participate or benefit of the magnanimity of Goldman Sachs. But here we are, embarking on the long, interesting, amazing, self discovery, business growing journey.

Thank you again Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

автор: Jeneba W

Jun 25, 2020

I learned new things from taking this course and it made so much sense seeing the direction I want to take my business. I'm looking forward to taking other courses.

автор: Elizabeth E

Jul 14, 2020

Very helpful course. I particularly liked the structure of the course plus the use of videos for most lectures.

автор: Roseline I

May 02, 2020

The interactivity in the class was aweosme, though online. I enjoyed every bit of it. new lessons learnt.

автор: Jillian

Jul 07, 2020

The amount of knowledge gained from this course is invaluable. Thank you for making this available GS.

автор: Barnabas A

May 04, 2020

This course is one of the few courses out there that use practical techniques to explain it modules

автор: Haneefah A L

Jun 08, 2020

An amazing course that helped me put important aspects of my business into perspective. Thank you

автор: Valerie H

May 11, 2020

Learnt so much about my own business and new vocabulary. Very good indeed! Thank you!

автор: Vimbai L M

Jun 29, 2020

Great course for entrepreneurs and business owners, I benefited from it

автор: Shamsa A O A

Jun 30, 2020

Excellent Course and very nice benefit it id big in my life thank you

автор: Ebele O

May 28, 2020

Awesome course with great learning's for now and the future