Chevron Left
Вернуться к International Women's Health and Human Rights

Отзывы учащихся о курсе International Women's Health and Human Rights от партнера Стэнфордский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,093
Рецензии: 321

О курсе

This course focuses on women’s health and human rights issues from infancy through old age, including information about positive interventions relating to those issues. Learners are encouraged to interact with each other through interactive discussions. It is important to us that this course be available to all learners. We encourage you to apply for Coursera's financial aid (see link to left) if the cost of the course certificate is difficult for you to afford. Please note that you may view all materials in this course, and participate in it, without purchasing a certificate. The course was co-created by Consulting Professor Anne Firth Murray and Kevin Hsu. Anne Firth Murray is the Content Director of the course; Kevin Hsu is the Design Director of the course....

Лучшие рецензии

MC
2 мар. 2019 г.

This course is very complete, professors and collaborators can provide extremely important information to your learning regarding women Human Rights.\n\nI also appreciated all the resources available.

SD
14 окт. 2020 г.

A wonderfully insightful course, with many real-life case studies that reveal the ingrained and systemic abuse that so many women face. The course had the right balance of videos and reading material.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 322 отзывов о курсе International Women's Health and Human Rights

автор: mariam m

6 дек. 2020 г.

Very good course

автор: Saumya T

8 окт. 2020 г.

Very informative

автор: Nehha V P

30 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent Course

автор: bianca s

25 июня 2019 г.

excellent course

автор: JOSEPH S B

8 окт. 2017 г.

Wonderful Course

автор: Rosa G F

30 янв. 2021 г.

Muy interesante

автор: shoba

26 янв. 2021 г.

the best course

автор: Sofía M

15 авг. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso!

автор: Tamadhur A

6 апр. 2020 г.

Life changing !

автор: Gloria A

29 янв. 2020 г.

Simply awesome!

автор: Sona S

15 сент. 2018 г.

Worth to study!

автор: ALONDRA O

13 авг. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso

автор: Bhagyashree

18 нояб. 2019 г.

Awesome course

автор: umut ö ü

5 янв. 2018 г.

Perfect course

автор: maharani a

16 июня 2021 г.

i​ love it!!

автор: Beatriz S

27 дек. 2020 г.

Excelente !

автор: Murlidhar B R

10 июля 2020 г.

GREAT TOPIC

автор: Nawal Z

18 июня 2020 г.

thank you

автор: Welynton N D

17 нояб. 2018 г.

Awesome!

автор: Bruna H S L

25 мая 2020 г.

Amazing

автор: MOHAMAD I k

3 мая 2021 г.

GOOD

автор: Abdinasir H I

21 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Cassie

1 мар. 2021 г.

A great course on international law on women. I love that they cover a wide-ranged topic, from education, violence, economy for women and so on. It's very organized and although I must admit I'm not used to reading so much materials, this course really helped me see through my own experiences and to what happens around the world. Thank you Stanford University, thank you Anne Murray and other people that had worked for this. Truly opened my eyes.

автор: smita d

7 мар. 2021 г.

The course was very good in creating awareness and educating regarding gender issues, women's health. Also, it helped to create a context for learning further on various sub-topics. The only downside was that the readings took much longer than the suggested times, despite being a proficient reader in English. I would appreciate it if this aspect would be reviewed.

Dr. Anne was splendid, as is her book FOTC!

автор: Alicia P

14 нояб. 2017 г.

A really informative course, with lots of interesting and engaging content. I liked the community nature of the course, which allowed me to review and comment on other students work. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to know more about women's health and issues in different countries, and for people who want to think academically about their own country's issues.