Chevron Left
Вернуться к International Women's Health and Human Rights

Отзывы учащихся о курсе International Women's Health and Human Rights от партнера Стэнфордский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 867
Рецензии: 264

О курсе

This course focuses on women’s health and human rights issues from infancy through old age, including information about positive interventions relating to those issues. Learners are encouraged to interact with each other through interactive discussions. It is important to us that this course be available to all learners. We encourage you to apply for Coursera's financial aid (see link to left) if the cost of the course certificate is difficult for you to afford. Please note that you may view all materials in this course, and participate in it, without purchasing a certificate. The course was co-created by Consulting Professor Anne Firth Murray and Kevin Hsu. Anne Firth Murray is the Content Director of the course; Kevin Hsu is the Design Director of the course....

Лучшие рецензии

SD
14 окт. 2020 г.

A wonderfully insightful course, with many real-life case studies that reveal the ingrained and systemic abuse that so many women face. The course had the right balance of videos and reading material.

MC
2 мар. 2019 г.

This course is very complete, professors and collaborators can provide extremely important information to your learning regarding women Human Rights.\n\nI also appreciated all the resources available.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 264 отзывов о курсе International Women's Health and Human Rights

автор: PRAVEENA D

17 июня 2020 г.

Very useful course

автор: Olivia D

16 мар. 2019 г.

I LOVE THIS COURSE

автор: Carla T O B D

10 сент. 2019 г.

Excellent course!

автор: Saumya T

8 окт. 2020 г.

Very informative

автор: Nehha V P

30 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent Course

автор: bianca s

25 июня 2019 г.

excellent course

автор: JOSEPH S B

8 окт. 2017 г.

Wonderful Course

автор: Sofía M

15 авг. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso!

автор: Tamadhur A

6 апр. 2020 г.

Life changing !

автор: Gloria A

29 янв. 2020 г.

Simply awesome!

автор: Sona S

15 сент. 2018 г.

Worth to study!

автор: ALONDRA O

13 авг. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso

автор: Bhagyashree

18 нояб. 2019 г.

Awesome course

автор: umut ö ü

5 янв. 2018 г.

Perfect course

автор: Murlidhar B R

10 июля 2020 г.

GREAT TOPIC

автор: Nawal Z

18 июня 2020 г.

thank you

автор: Welynton N D

17 нояб. 2018 г.

Awesome!

автор: Bruna H S L

25 мая 2020 г.

Amazing

автор: Abdinasir H I

21 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Alicia P

14 нояб. 2017 г.

A really informative course, with lots of interesting and engaging content. I liked the community nature of the course, which allowed me to review and comment on other students work. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to know more about women's health and issues in different countries, and for people who want to think academically about their own country's issues.

автор: Serwaah A

30 мар. 2020 г.

Personally, taking this course has been a worthwhile. I have learnt a lot and acquired good knowledge and understanding on issues that affect women's health. What I find special about this course is the approach of analyzing these issues from a human rights perspective. This reinforces the fact that women rights = human rights. Great learning experience.

автор: Gabriella H

16 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting course that should be a part of everyone's high school or university curriculum!

A lot of self reading. As this is an online course, it would be great to add more video content with more expert interviews or more visual presentations with key facts and data, instead of putting up a list of books to read.

автор: sofia o i

15 окт. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, ofrece mucho material de lectura y permite la retroalimentación de parte de otros estudiantes del curso. El único problema es que gran parte del material audiovisual se encuentra caído y al ser un curso antiguo no presenta mayor material en plataformas web (videos o fotos)

автор: Kaudha M A

19 сент. 2017 г.

I recommend this course for a lot of women out there, it will encourage you to make a difference for all the women out there that have no voice , it has empowered me to fight for women s rights and health, injustice among other vices oppressing women in our society today.