Chevron Left
Вернуться к Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 6,023

О курсе

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

DA

26 мая 2018 г.

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

CM

10 окт. 2017 г.

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,615 отзывов о курсе Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript

автор: MANASA S

13 июня 2021 г.

It is a very good course, as the name says it gives basic information about Responsive website also provided with references to learn more knowledge.

автор: Abhishek C

29 мая 2020 г.

The course is great , the teachers taught well and i expect bit more complications in the further specialisation otherwise things are of no meaning .

автор: Jean-Luc B

23 сент. 2016 г.

Great course!

I appreciate sharing your expertise on this subject. I learnt a lot and recommend this course to anyone interested in web development.

автор: Ana C F d P

13 дек. 2015 г.

Excellent course. Even after I finished, I`m still studying. Very practical and with a lot of good suggested sources to improve learning experience.

автор: Gerardo E C A

10 февр. 2016 г.

Nice course for those who want to start developing web applications, keep on the course until the end. PS. Meteor is awesome, I love it.

автор: Arya P P K

10 авг. 2020 г.

it's great! Explained every topics in a very good manner. The peer graded assignments are very helpful to understand the topics deeply

автор: Pilar M A

3 июля 2020 г.

Thank you for opportunity and to our professor. You are the best, I'm loving the lesson and programming because of the right professor.

автор: Poornashree N

30 июня 2020 г.

Very detailed explanation on Website basics, though the information is basic. Very helpful to beginners in programming. Thank you team

автор: Goutham

23 апр. 2020 г.

The whole course was simple and understandable, and also the examples were very good for starting to learn web development and design.

автор: Евгений Г

23 апр. 2018 г.

Хороший преподавательский состав, доступное объяснение материала, понятное изложение заданий и легкое усваивание пройденного. Спасибо.

автор: Ana L A

11 февр. 2016 г.

I recommend this course because it gives importance to explain JavaScript applied to responsive sites. And not heavy to follow at all.

автор: Dhiviyalakshmi A

6 мая 2019 г.

Course is good, but peer reviewing assignments is actually taking time, It's making the learner to wait to get the course completion.

автор: Godswill B

25 дек. 2018 г.

I love the fact that they explained the course very well and were straight to the point.

Thank you Coursera and University of London.

автор: Knut J

30 окт. 2015 г.

This course is a great introduction into the three main technologies of the internet. The lectures are understandable and insightful.

автор: CRISTIAN V

25 июля 2020 г.

Un curso excelente donde brindaron la explicacion paso a paso de cada tema y he entendido muy bien las bases de la programacion web.

автор: Pradnesh B

13 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course for beginners. Every concept is explained in lucid manner. Assignments are very interesting. I enjoyed assignments.

автор: Ishika B

6 июня 2020 г.

It was great learning and I came to learn many new features of Html,Css, Js from scratch . I would defintely recommend this course.

автор: Nirav Z

17 мар. 2016 г.

Nice and interactive course.

Even takes subjective tests and helps get reviews from peers which is very constructive for a learner.

автор: Emanuel J V L

22 нояб. 2015 г.

Great Course. I really enjoyed it. Videos and assignments are really intuitive and help us to learn to code and design so quickly.

автор: Bank Y

27 нояб. 2020 г.

Thank you, very good course. I received new knowledge and skills that will be useful to me in my future professional activities.

автор: Muhammad U S

15 июня 2020 г.

I was very confused before that from where I start but now I am able to select my path. This course increases my knowledge a lot.

автор: Tamsanqa L

26 янв. 2016 г.

This course is very helpful and well-structured. Great way to teach anyone the basics. More courses should be structured this way

автор: Doug B

17 окт. 2015 г.

Very clear, concise information presented in an easy t follow format with excellent examples of the information being presented.

автор: Bianca Z

26 окт. 2017 г.

Very good course even for people with very little programming skills. For everyone else: Fast and easy entry to 3 new languages

автор: Laetitia A

12 окт. 2015 г.

Explanations are clearly, teachers are great pedagogue. It is easy from the beginning for a subject that can seems complicated