Chevron Left
Вернуться к Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 5,543
Рецензии: 1,501

О курсе

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

CD
26 мая 2018 г.

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

CM
10 окт. 2017 г.

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 1,475 отзывов о курсе Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript

автор: Viplav M

30 сент. 2015 г.

It's a good introductory course for understanding the basic of HTML,CSS and JS. Examples are well explained and the course delivery was good :) .

автор: P S

3 июля 2020 г.

It's the best course on coursera for HTML CSS and JS. With a real life restaurant website, it covers all the topic in depth including bootstrap.

автор: Rizwana S

18 мая 2018 г.

Best course to opt for beginners. The instructors are quite good at explaining the basics and keeps us engaged in the course by using examples.

автор: Rodrigo B d S C

2 июля 2020 г.

Great overview of HTML for the structure of the site, CSS and bootstrap4 for style and responsive, JavaScript an jquery for interactive sites.

автор: Sergio A D A

18 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course, you understand the Basic of HTML, CSS, JQuery and JavaScript and you put that Knowledge in practice doing a basic web page.

автор: Omar F

18 апр. 2020 г.

This is the first course I took online in my life. I love this course. And all the teacher style of understanding has given me a lot of joy.

автор: Manuel M

2 окт. 2020 г.

It is a good opening for web programmers. I enjoyed every class of this course and I know that I will enjoy the rest of the specialization.

автор: Hameer A

19 нояб. 2019 г.

i am very thankful of your, i have lot of learnt from this course, after completed this course i am able to work as professional developer

автор: Axel G

20 июля 2018 г.

Very straight forward going explanations about modern webdesign. I Learned a lot fo new techniques. Thank you all for this very good course

автор: Jonathan J C A

5 мар. 2018 г.

Es excelente para el nivel mostrado básico, muy comprensible si hay dudas de como empezar un desarrollo responsive esta es la mejor manera.

автор: Md S I

26 июля 2017 г.

This course gives me the confidence that even being a non-programmer, I can still progress towards Web development, specially the UX part.

автор: David M

17 февр. 2021 г.

this was a very interesting course mostly the java script the insight was great and i will be using this skill in some up coming projects

автор: Natalie K

9 янв. 2017 г.

Very interesting videos! easy to learn with fun. Highly recommended for all beginners who wants to know more about front end development.

автор: Dusan Z

31 янв. 2016 г.

This course is modern, well made and very much "hands-on". I love use of libraries such as Bootstrap and jQuery! I recommend this course.

автор: Gabriela V

9 дек. 2019 г.

Really happy to follow this great adventure. Congratulations to our teachers. They did a really good job. Happy to follow the next step.

автор: Gerardo E C A

10 февр. 2016 г.

Nice course for those who want to start developing web applications, keep on the course until the end. PS. Meteor is awesome, I love it.

автор: Arya P P K

10 авг. 2020 г.

it's great! Explained every topics in a very good manner. The peer graded assignments are very helpful to understand the topics deeply

автор: Pilar M A

3 июля 2020 г.

Thank you for opportunity and to our professor. You are the best, I'm loving the lesson and programming because of the right professor.

автор: Poornashree N

30 июня 2020 г.

Very detailed explanation on Website basics, though the information is basic. Very helpful to beginners in programming. Thank you team

автор: Goutham

23 апр. 2020 г.

The whole course was simple and understandable, and also the examples were very good for starting to learn web development and design.

автор: Евгений Г

23 апр. 2018 г.

Хороший преподавательский состав, доступное объяснение материала, понятное изложение заданий и легкое усваивание пройденного. Спасибо.

автор: Ana L A

11 февр. 2016 г.

I recommend this course because it gives importance to explain JavaScript applied to responsive sites. And not heavy to follow at all.

автор: Dhiviyalakshmi A

6 мая 2019 г.

Course is good, but peer reviewing assignments is actually taking time, It's making the learner to wait to get the course completion.

автор: Godswill B

25 дек. 2018 г.

I love the fact that they explained the course very well and were straight to the point.

Thank you Coursera and University of London.

автор: Knut J

30 окт. 2015 г.

This course is a great introduction into the three main technologies of the internet. The lectures are understandable and insightful.