Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Web Development

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Web Development от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,667
Рецензии: 760

О курсе

This course is designed to start you on a path toward future studies in web development and design, no matter how little experience or technical knowledge you currently have. The web is a very big place, and if you are the typical internet user, you probably visit several websites every day, whether for business, entertainment or education. But have you ever wondered how these websites actually work? How are they built? How do browsers, computers, and mobile devices interact with the web? What skills are necessary to build a website? With almost 1 billion websites now on the internet, the answers to these questions could be your first step toward a better understanding of the internet and developing a new set of internet skills. By the end of this course you’ll be able to describe the structure and functionality of the world wide web, create dynamic web pages using a combination of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, apply essential programming language concepts when creating HTML forms, select an appropriate web hosting service, and publish your webpages for the world to see. Finally, you’ll be able to develop a working model for creating your own personal or business websites in the future and be fully prepared to take the next step in a more advanced web development or design course or specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

AB
18 июля 2019 г.

It`s a fantastic course for a beginner. I could feel the effort that was put into to make sure people understood. Thank you Coursera, when I become one the greatest, I will remember this beginning.

AH
1 мая 2020 г.

It was very helpful and I understood things so easily. A beginner in this field will surely be benefited. Also the extra material is very helpful. This helped me take up full stack web development.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 752 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Web Development

автор: Tooba A

11 июля 2020 г.

It is an excellent course for the beginners to learn about coding and programming. Also to develop your skills learning html, CSS and JavaScript.

автор: kaleemulla a r

16 дек. 2019 г.

Well thought lesson with great explanation and way to keep me track with the web development. Thank you for such a wonderful service by UCDavis.

автор: Elioenai A

14 апр. 2019 г.

really good method of teaching.i now can code my own site with the notes given.

check out my new site file:///C:/Users/ezrah/Desktop/change.html

автор: Alex H

1 окт. 2020 г.

In my opinion it was a well taught course and the tutor did an excellent job explaining and showing how basic HTML, CSS and javascript worked.

автор: Shivani S

22 сент. 2020 г.

This is a really nice course and I really appreciate how informative it has been as well as the pace at which the instructor was teaching at.

автор: JL C

19 нояб. 2020 г.

This course helps me to learn the basics of web development. I highly recommend this especially for those starting to learn web development.

автор: SHUBHAM

8 дек. 2020 г.

it is so easy to learn and we make skills in this course and thank for my school and thank for coursera and thank you for our host uc davis

автор: VARUN J

17 апр. 2020 г.

It is best course I have ever come across and the videos of Prof. Daniel has made it very understandable and the course goes with the flow.

автор: Shivani B

19 авг. 2017 г.

I found the course very interesting and the way of teaching is very descriptive. No doubt in this that the course is very helpful and good.

автор: Vishal B

20 авг. 2018 г.

This course is the basic building block for those who want to learn something skillful knowledge about HTML and basics of web development.

автор: KWIZERA M S

12 авг. 2020 г.

I really thank you for this course. It is an interesting lesson and it helps in gaining a lot of skills in web development. Thank you!!!

автор: Adarsh S

8 нояб. 2019 г.

https://www.coursera.org/learn/web-development/peer/r44HA/complete-html-form/review/TXUJfQHcEeqsmArkabu7KQ

plz do my review today urgent

автор: SANYAM

21 авг. 2020 г.

Very interedting course. I got to so much from this course but not happy with the JS content

Some things are wind in very short way.

автор: Eva M C

29 нояб. 2020 г.

This course help me understand the Web Development. I needed this for my Web Design projects. Thank you very much and more power!

автор: Muhammad O

15 июня 2020 г.

Thiis course is perfect for the absolute beginners i would recommend this to anyone who wants to learn web development from Basics

автор: Ioanna G

27 дек. 2020 г.

Entertaining, challenging when it comes to javascript, open-minding and fulfilling when you produce a web page, loved this course!

автор: Arbaz A A

13 авг. 2020 г.

Before this course, I thought of CSS and Javascript as a very complex language but this course cleared my fundamentals and doubts.

автор: shashank s s

31 янв. 2018 г.

good course to learn basics of web development . If you are just beginner then don't worry it doesn't require great coding skills.

автор: Aarav K

30 авг. 2020 г.

Great course I think Daniel Randall is an excellent teacher and if you want to learn web development this is the course for you.

автор: Aswin R

30 сент. 2020 г.

I'm pretty confident that I can create a website of my own with the desired designs from the knowledge I've acquired from here.

автор: Noelia E N M L

28 сент. 2020 г.

I loved this course! The professor is the best I I learnt a lot! It's a shame there are no more courses with this professor...

автор: ADITI

17 авг. 2020 г.

It was really amazing.I loved doing all the assignments.It helped me a lot and also developed my interest more in this course.

автор: Sobia S

20 дек. 2018 г.

instructor ,course content ,method of teaching and helping material or links every thing was outstanding

wish you best of luck

автор: Lilian U

1 дек. 2020 г.

This course has been very insightful and helpful. I now have better chances for higher pay and more interesting job offers.

автор: Hemi B

17 июля 2020 г.

It is an amazing course with best tutor present for you to teach. I was really satisfied with this course and its contents.