Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,913
Рецензии: 1,284

О курсе

The vital signs – heart rate, blood pressure, body temperature, respiration rate, and pain – communicate important information about the physiological status of the human body. In this six-part course we explore the anatomy and physiology underlying the vital signs so that you will develop a systematic, integrated understanding of how the body functions. Relevant body systems are reviewed including cardiovascular and respiratory, followed by explanations of how the function of these systems affects vital signs. We discuss normal ranges, normal variants, and the mechanisms that underlie changes in the objective measurement of vital signs. The course also includes demonstrations of appropriate techniques for measuring vital signs in yourself and others. The course is designed for a broad, general audience but will be particularly interesting for individuals working in healthcare, those considering a career as a healthcare professional, lay caregivers, those with an interest in personal health and fitness, or anyone who simply wants to understand how the body functions....

Лучшие рецензии

BR
29 сент. 2018 г.

Yes, it is very useful to me and I will suggest to my friends to take this course. My sincere Thanks to Connie B. Scanga, PhD, she taken the all lecture clearly and her lecture was easy to understand.

AN
8 мая 2020 г.

I have learned a lot of things from this course. This course disclosed innumerable mysteries of human body that I didn't know earlier. I really enjoyed this course. Thanks for this wonderful content.

Фильтр по:

1201–1225 из 1,283 отзывов о курсе Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм

автор: Kettrin A

27 июля 2017 г.

Like this knowledge very much. Would like to learn more if course is available.

автор: Athithyan C

29 окт. 2018 г.

I have learned more about our body vital functions and made me to understand

автор: Anita V R

25 февр. 2020 г.

very good course to get a .basic knowledge of vital signs for common people

автор: Stenemo

14 мар. 2016 г.

I was primarily interested in the cardiology section, which was very good.

автор: Kristy S

28 мая 2017 г.

This course was good for a lot of different levels of understanding.

автор: TALHA A

2 янв. 2022 г.

It was a great learning experience with Professor Connie Scanga

автор: Ankur d

15 мая 2020 г.

It is a very good experience to learn vital signs of body parts

автор: Dorothy H

4 июля 2016 г.

Very useful even to folks not in the medical fields. Well done!

автор: George M

23 дек. 2018 г.

very good but there is a leakage on practical performance

автор: Saher A S E

3 сент. 2019 г.

It was very intersting

I love this experience so much

автор: Denise G

2 июля 2017 г.

Great, challenging course. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

автор: Noor B

3 мая 2017 г.

Excellent review about vital capacity development

автор: Agatha A

4 авг. 2021 г.

some more diagrams could have been more helpful

автор: Paulette G

18 сент. 2020 г.

The content was great. It is very informative.

автор: Tammy

14 апр. 2020 г.

I found the instructor to be very knowledgable.

автор: girish b

8 янв. 2018 г.

all perfect thank you mam connie scanga.....

автор: arieh k

12 июня 2019 г.

an exellenct course, i enjoyed it very much!

автор: Albert H

15 мар. 2018 г.

Good course, fantastic structure and lay out

автор: Gaelle B

27 янв. 2020 г.

It help me a lot and it you can try 3 times

автор: Hagar E

18 авг. 2018 г.

Thanks it is very useful and simple course.

автор: Sanjaya C

14 окт. 2017 г.

Good for basic understanding of vital signs

автор: Jhosselyn M

15 февр. 2021 г.

Material didáctico y de fácil comprensión

автор: Renata D

5 дек. 2017 г.

Very good, well presented and interesting

автор: Juan G L R

17 сент. 2016 г.

It was great and simple to understand!

автор: Tan J

28 нояб. 2016 г.

Room for improvement for subtitles.