Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,224
Рецензии: 1,351

О курсе

The vital signs – heart rate, blood pressure, body temperature, respiration rate, and pain – communicate important information about the physiological status of the human body. In this six-part course we explore the anatomy and physiology underlying the vital signs so that you will develop a systematic, integrated understanding of how the body functions. Relevant body systems are reviewed including cardiovascular and respiratory, followed by explanations of how the function of these systems affects vital signs. We discuss normal ranges, normal variants, and the mechanisms that underlie changes in the objective measurement of vital signs. The course also includes demonstrations of appropriate techniques for measuring vital signs in yourself and others. The course is designed for a broad, general audience but will be particularly interesting for individuals working in healthcare, those considering a career as a healthcare professional, lay caregivers, those with an interest in personal health and fitness, or anyone who simply wants to understand how the body functions....

Лучшие рецензии

BR

29 сент. 2018 г.

Yes, it is very useful to me and I will suggest to my friends to take this course. My sincere Thanks to Connie B. Scanga, PhD, she taken the all lecture clearly and her lecture was easy to understand.

AN

8 мая 2020 г.

I have learned a lot of things from this course. This course disclosed innumerable mysteries of human body that I didn't know earlier. I really enjoyed this course. Thanks for this wonderful content.

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 1,353 отзывов о курсе Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм

автор: Hana B

11 мая 2021 г.

Very effective way of learning - Professor Scanga is great and her way of teaching and asking questions helps a lot to remember well. THANK YOU.

автор: Aalaa A B

14 мар. 2021 г.

The course was very useful.

I've learned a lot about our body and understanding what he's telling us.

It's going to help me in my business a lot.

автор: Gayle M

29 апр. 2020 г.

Dr. Scanga was delightful! I appreciated her expertise and the way she approached her way of teaching, very inclusive to the learner. Thank you!

автор: DeShaun R

2 нояб. 2020 г.

All I have to say is if I had Dr. Scanga my first few years of studies I definitely would've gone to class. Great teaching made easy to follow.

автор: Maureen T

16 сент. 2016 г.

Well organized and well presented. I felt that I had learnt a lot in this course, it was exactly as described and easy to fit into my schedule.

автор: Lydia J

26 сент. 2021 г.

It is excellent, they explain in a simple way and with examples that we can see either in everyday life or within a hospital or medical office

автор: Amanda D

11 сент. 2021 г.

Great instruction videos. Lecturer had a great understanding of course concepts and was very effective in her communication of those concepts.

автор: Aqil A

21 нояб. 2019 г.

it was the good online resource for the students to study their interesting subject

at last i am very thanks to coursera team for this content

автор: Sultanmuradov I

31 янв. 2019 г.

I d Like to say many thanks for the great experience to all teaching stuff. Es[ecially to Dr.Scanga!

Wish Your team great success to good luck!

автор: Sinem S

19 июня 2018 г.

i feel thankful about this course. vital signs examination is the most important part in physical examination. I updated my health information

автор: Pranav Y

14 нояб. 2017 г.

Coming from a engineering background, this course gave a lot of insight into my own human body. #vital_things_to_know_about_yourself_literally

автор: Sabrina S

21 сент. 2021 г.

I really realy like to do this cours and all of known acquire here ,grateful Dr scanga Amanda and all the people that contribuite to do this

автор: Sharon L

12 июля 2020 г.

Great course if you are looking to learn more about the human body in your own time or if you desire to further your education in healthcare.

автор: jasmyn l

11 мая 2020 г.

great for students & professionals. Gives a deeper understanding & explaining to what's going on and allows us to teach our patients as well!

автор: LUIZ N S F

4 окт. 2019 г.

Muito bom. A mesclagem de informações facilita a compreensão entre os sistemas e as reações internas e externas ocorridas no organismo humano

автор: Himeur M

24 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing and really pedagogical ways to explain things, this helped me review most of what I learned this year in medical school!! Thank you!

автор: Shruthi G

3 июля 2020 г.

Very engaging! Dr. Scanga teaches in a way that is very easy to understand. The demonstrations in between every lesson were also fascinating

автор: Therese M M A

21 апр. 2020 г.

I love how Dr. Scangga discussed the topics and how each lessons are delivered that is in slow understandable manner to a student.

thank you.

автор: Alfred I

14 нояб. 2018 г.

Very nice balance of the functional clinical information and the physiology behind the data. Delivered in a pleasant and interesting format.

автор: Balaji S

17 окт. 2018 г.

i learned many thing in this course with lots of knowledge. Thank you for this wonderful course and many doubt has clarified in this course.

автор: Gertilda B

18 дек. 2021 г.

This course is really helpful and it it helped me to learn new information and revise information that I already had studied at university.

автор: K V M A K

10 янв. 2021 г.

Very educative and informative. Well explained at an excellent pace as well as with clinical studies. Enjoyed learning . Thank you so much.

автор: YU T

29 апр. 2020 г.

This is an amazing course! Thank you so much for giving me this opportunities to learned so much about vital signs! I really appreciate it~

автор: Anthony V

24 июня 2017 г.

Very informative course on every vitals taken in any medical setting. I'm glad I've taken this course. The course was very straightforward!

автор: Susan H

30 мая 2017 г.

Have really enjoyed this course and how it was presented. Dr. Scanga is fantastic and patient in her explanations of each topic. Thank you!