Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,125
Рецензии: 1,335

О курсе

The vital signs – heart rate, blood pressure, body temperature, respiration rate, and pain – communicate important information about the physiological status of the human body. In this six-part course we explore the anatomy and physiology underlying the vital signs so that you will develop a systematic, integrated understanding of how the body functions. Relevant body systems are reviewed including cardiovascular and respiratory, followed by explanations of how the function of these systems affects vital signs. We discuss normal ranges, normal variants, and the mechanisms that underlie changes in the objective measurement of vital signs. The course also includes demonstrations of appropriate techniques for measuring vital signs in yourself and others. The course is designed for a broad, general audience but will be particularly interesting for individuals working in healthcare, those considering a career as a healthcare professional, lay caregivers, those with an interest in personal health and fitness, or anyone who simply wants to understand how the body functions....

Лучшие рецензии

BR

29 сент. 2018 г.

Yes, it is very useful to me and I will suggest to my friends to take this course. My sincere Thanks to Connie B. Scanga, PhD, she taken the all lecture clearly and her lecture was easy to understand.

JA

10 окт. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course. It looked at vital signs in a really different view from the traditional ways of looking at it and it was really informative. The practical sessions too were great. Nice!

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 1,335 отзывов о курсе Основные физиологические показатели: понимание сигналов, которые подает наш организм

автор: Roberto B

29 мар. 2016 г.

I have just finished attending the first week and it is amazingly explained! Congratulations to the tutors! I look forward to watching the following lessons!

автор: Alex C

30 окт. 2021 г.

excellent course! i loved the format and the teacher. I now understand a minimum required to communicate with my doctor about my blood pressure! many thanks

автор: Bal W

14 сент. 2020 г.

really powerful course that includes all the essential contents which needed by all level of the nursing students as well as nursing professional. Thank you

автор: Sheryl M

17 мая 2020 г.

Fabulous course. I really related to Dr. Scanga and her students. Learned a lot and enjoyed every video and quiz. I would take more courses with Dr. Scanga.

автор: Bryan A V C

18 апр. 2019 г.

Excelente curso, me permitió profundizar en conocimientos previos acerca de los signos vitales y a su vez mejorar mis técnicas de valoración en la práctica.

автор: Alejandro S

1 нояб. 2018 г.

Una buena revisión de los principales signos vitales y sus características, buen material audiovisual, videos de laboratorios y sus escritos de igual forma.

автор: christian g

12 дек. 2017 г.

This course was magnificent. I learned an enormous amount of information and it was all clear and easy to understand. I am eternally grateful to Dr. Scanga.

автор: Linus A

24 июня 2017 г.

I had a great time. Learned many things that I would have never learned had I not done this course. Dr. Scanga is a very very good instructor. Thanks a lot.

автор: Dennis V

13 февр. 2017 г.

I learned so much in this course! I found parts of it to be quite challenging, which is a very good thing. Thanks to all involved for an excellent course.

автор: PAULA A A A

25 июня 2021 г.

This is a really amazing course. Dr. Scanga is an excellent teacher, she has great skills for pedagogy. the best course I have ever taken with Coursera.

автор: sjood m a h

26 сент. 2019 г.

Actually this course is the most beneficial course I had ever met in my journey as a medical student , thanks a lot coursera I am really grateful for you.

автор: Roy G

2 июня 2019 г.

The teacher simplified the course to the ability or level of her students .

excellent teacher ,very informative and simplified the terms and words she used

автор: Christian J M R

22 окт. 2017 г.

Is an interestign course in wich you can learn a lot of thing of phisiology, besides you can to think of simple diagnostics, and the english is very clear

автор: Utkarsha S

24 апр. 2020 г.

It was a very interesting experience to learn more about our systems by Prof.Scanga...She is very elaborative n a very good explainer..thank u Coursera..

автор: Jacob W

6 февр. 2017 г.

I originally enrolled in this course as a refresher and in the end I not only relearned key information but also information that I never received prior.

автор: Inês A M

26 окт. 2020 г.

I really liked this course! It's great to understand better how the body functions. Dr Scanga is amazing, I wish I could have more professors like her!!

автор: Dawn S

2 мар. 2018 г.

It was challenging and fun to do this course. I don't have any medical background but this course gave me great insight into some of our body functions!

автор: Cheng J

9 нояб. 2017 г.

This is a well organized course which gives us a lot of information about the vital signs. Thanks a lot to the Professor Connie Scanga and other tutors.

автор: Raquel G

19 июля 2020 г.

This has been an excellent tool for learning. Many thanks to Dr. Connie B. Scanga, PhD, she explains thoroughly. I would love to recommend this course.

автор: Faiz U H G

17 июня 2020 г.

It helped me in understanding how different body systems work, what does the different signs mean and what can be done in response to those vital signs

автор: Quidor G

29 нояб. 2017 г.

In depth and practical. The format of where users are able to sit in on the same lectures and labs attended by nursing students is great learning tool.

автор: Vivian E M d l G

21 февр. 2021 г.

Absolutely recommend this course! The material is tough but so easy to learn due to the instructor's teaching style. Thank you for the amazing course!

автор: Natalia W

10 авг. 2019 г.

Absolutely loved the course! The first course of Coursera wherevI listened to every lecture. I learned a lot and can now apply my knowledge as an EMT.

автор: Grainne H

28 июня 2017 г.

Lots of detail in this course but really well explained, excellent course for all of those working in the Health industry or intending to , thank you.

автор: Myat K P K

20 июня 2021 г.

I am first year medical student. I learn many things from this course. The lessons are very good and understandable. Thank you for the good lectures.