Chevron Left
Вернуться к Verb Tenses and Passives

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,493
Рецензии: 449

О курсе

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

NN
14 февр. 2021 г.

I am endlessly grateful for this course. I’ve learned so much. And let me tell you something, I’ve enjoyed the videos from our teachers better than any Netflix movie I had been binge watching.

ED
11 дек. 2020 г.

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 455 отзывов о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives

автор: Niveen I

30 сент. 2020 г.

It is a useful &helpful couse. I have learned new verb tenses and passives(the form, the uses, the clues, & answer the questions about them).

автор: Kenneth B

25 июня 2020 г.

This course was great. The practice sessions has improved my grammar. I really recommend it to those having a problem with their grammar.

автор: Nouran A H M

4 июня 2020 г.

IT IS A BIG PLEASURE TO FINISH THIS COURSE. A FAT THANKS TO ALL TEACHERS WHO TAUGHT ME IN THIS COURSE I CAN NOT EXPRESS MY HAPPINESSSSSS

автор: Tetiana M

18 апр. 2021 г.

Thanks a lot for this course!

You are helping me improve my English. And I finally UNDERSTAND the verb tenses of the English language.

автор: nigar r

21 нояб. 2020 г.

Beautifully designed course, giving insight in the grey areas of English Language.

Thank you Coursera and dear educators on board.

автор: luciana a a

16 сент. 2020 г.

Provides really good review/introduction for verb tenses and is particularly interesting when it comes to more complex structures

автор: Isabella L Z

4 июня 2020 г.

Learning English has never been more interesting. I used to think Grammar was boring, but these courses have changed my views.

автор: Z H

19 авг. 2020 г.

It's a great experience that I get several important information in grammar from this course. It's so simple detailed course.

автор: Sonali S

4 окт. 2020 г.

It was great to study this course with coursera. I learned this course very easily in such a quick time. Thankyou coursera

автор: Daniel H M A

7 июля 2020 г.

If you have an intermediate or higher level of English, this is the perfect course to learn or review the way tenses work.

автор: Ana m G

19 июля 2021 г.

me ayudo a rrefozar mis habilidades en la escritura en ingles ademas de que me brindo la facilidad de renovar mis fechas

автор: Ishrat J S

12 июля 2020 г.

Thank you, teachers, for preparing an amazing course. I enjoyed it and learned a lot of things. Now my weakness is gone.

автор: SUSHIL B S U

5 июля 2020 г.

This course really helps to enrich the knowledge and many unknown things clarified in a simpler method.

Thank you so much

автор: ABDUL M K

19 июля 2020 г.

very good. Peer review is sometimes faulty. Not all participants are qualified to rate others and some are very unfair

автор: Tomi O

6 нояб. 2020 г.

I love this course. So easy to understand. Thanks for the detailed explanation Jake and Emily, you guys are amazing.

автор: Yan L

19 окт. 2018 г.

The course is very useful for me personally because I am always confused with all the tenses. Now I know better :)

автор: Toufique A

31 янв. 2021 г.

Amazing course, the teachers are very skilled and made a great job in helping us to understand the tenses better.

автор: S I

11 сент. 2020 г.

In verb tenses and passives i learned that how and when to use it.It is quite good experience.Thanks to coursera

автор: Fe s

3 апр. 2020 г.

I strongly recommend to All the English language students to study Coursera online study. I have learned a lot.

автор: Erhan Ö

16 янв. 2020 г.

Thanks a lot. I learned many important grammar rules in this course. In addition, I learned rules permanently.

автор: Anibal H S

28 дек. 2016 г.

It is an excellent course. I really improved my English learning process. Thanks for the group of instructors.

автор: Kainat B

27 июля 2020 г.

The way of teaching is very interesting and catching up the attention. I've learned a lot from this platform.

автор: Isaac M H G

22 нояб. 2020 г.

I love Emily and Jake! They both are perfect teaching and I loved all of their video examples, very funny :)

автор: Abhishek K S

18 июля 2019 г.

I loved this course very much.

This course was well designed for everyone to comprehend.

Thanks to teachers.

автор: Hanna B A P

17 июня 2017 г.

This course is excellent. I really liked the structure. The dynamics used by the teachers are a plus.

Cheers