Chevron Left
Вернуться к Verb Tenses and Passives

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
Оценки: 516
Рецензии: 150

О курсе

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 151 отзывов о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives

автор: Marilene d S D B

Feb 10, 2017

Excelente

автор: Hassan R R

Feb 14, 2018

It was really useful and clear instructed course for me.

I am really thankful of teachers and all who served their in making the course.

автор: Balram M

Nov 28, 2016

great course

автор: Jess H

Mar 02, 2018

This course is so helpful!!!!!!!!

автор: Muhammad W A

Nov 21, 2017

Great effort.

автор: Helena R

Nov 09, 2016

Amazing!!

автор: Muhammad A A

Jul 02, 2017

Great Course

Thank you

автор: Alexandra P

Jan 22, 2018

I clearly recommend this course, it is awesome. Very active and interesting! I learned so many things.

автор: Ingrid y G v

Oct 08, 2017

very good

автор: Surendra R

Jul 04, 2017

I would highly recommend this course to anybody who would like to boost their English language skills. Even though we are pretty comfortable conversing with others in English, as often as not we miss some minor details that matters when it comes to writing in any kind of environment. Having completed understanding about grammar, I am pretty confident that I can do flawless speaking and writing. Speaking of Instructors, they were great and their teachings were very lucid. It couldn't be any better than this.

автор: Evelina S

May 05, 2017

Thank you! IT was a pleasure for me to be part of this course!

автор: Cibelle M

Aug 03, 2017

Muito bom!

автор: Le N P

Jan 03, 2018

Many thanks

автор: David B

Oct 06, 2016

very well explained, very funny videos, thanks

автор: Jose P

Mar 11, 2018

Excellent!

автор: Kriti S

Dec 07, 2016

thank you

автор: Hieu X

Mar 09, 2017

Very helpful, I am so enjoy!

автор: Magda A

Sep 26, 2017

I really liked this course

автор: Eneida A M

Dec 17, 2016

This course is amazing!!! Just do it! You will learn everything you need about verbs. Don't quit or run with the exercises. Take your time, and like me, you will have your reward! A great thanks to the teachers! They are fantastic! I laughed a lot watching some of the videos! It really works!

автор: Mariana Y U C

Nov 20, 2017

muy buen curso

автор: Hanna B A P

Jun 17, 2017

This course is excellent. I really liked the structure. The dynamics used by the teachers are a plus.

Cheers

автор: Guadalupe D '

Jun 01, 2017

Clear explanation about Tense usage. Very useful.

автор: Mohammad A F

Mar 13, 2018

I love learn verb tenses and passives

автор: Cornelia M L

Dec 11, 2017

The best grammar course! I've learned so much that I want to finish the specialization course. Each lesson is easy to understand because of the examples given by the instructors. I had fun, too, while learning. I want to be like them when it's my turn to pass on the knowledge.

автор: Tola A

Feb 27, 2017

Excellent class