Chevron Left
Вернуться к Verb Tenses and Passives

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,525
Рецензии: 455

О курсе

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

NN
14 февр. 2021 г.

I am endlessly grateful for this course. I’ve learned so much. And let me tell you something, I’ve enjoyed the videos from our teachers better than any Netflix movie I had been binge watching.

ED
11 дек. 2020 г.

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

Фильтр по:

451–459 из 459 отзывов о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives

автор: Eve L

4 мая 2021 г.

Good teachers, but the peer grading system is a disaster!

автор: Shiba P

6 сент. 2019 г.

very very nice course

автор: Beau T

27 сент. 2020 г.

I completed the course in one week, and have been waiting and paying for two months without receiving any grades. I have been told that my submissions have been overdue, when it is the failure of this courses efficiency which is -- in fact -- overdue. Don't give me a deadline if my work will not be graded upon the date. That is not a deadline; it's a cheating of my money and a waste of my time. Furthermore, I have had students who have learnt English as a second language telling me that I am wrong. As a result, I have had to simplify my language in a hope to be understood. I've sat a listened to videos of the two most annoying girls I have ever encountered for god knows how long, and I don't even have a certificate to show for it. I should have a certificate for not shooting my own brains out. I highly don't recommend.

автор: Aytyshova D

24 сент. 2021 г.

Not happy with this course. It's called "Advanced Grammar and Punctuation" but instead we've got lots of information for beginners like tenses (Present Simple and others for Advanced level seems a bit ridiculous). I expected it to be more proficient, covering difficult examples and exceptions at least. The only module I'm truly expecting is punctuation. That's why I'm still enrolled into it. Other information seemed very simple and light.

автор: Liubov D

15 мар. 2020 г.

Why it is charged me again, if I got my certificate 15 days ago??? I have a mail that proves, that I subscribed only for 1 course, not full specialization.

автор: Justin

20 апр. 2020 г.

The explanations are had to follow. I have found it very difficult to learn from this course, and English is my first language.

автор: Dmitry R

6 июня 2021 г.

Practice in PDF that have to fill somehow ruin everything. This is LMS guys, why are you so lazy and haven't automated it?

автор: 1802772

27 мар. 2020 г.

Delay in review the submissions

автор: McCale B

13 апр. 2021 г.

no way to unenroll