Chevron Left
Вернуться к Tricky English Grammar

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Tricky English Grammar от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 633
Рецензии: 177

О курсе

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

BR

Apr 08, 2020

I wonderful course for the, it is just like you are at the University, there is no excuse not to get educated with coursera. Coursera the best, Coursera I am grateful.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 174 отзывов о курсе Tricky English Grammar

автор: Supat B

Jul 30, 2019

Good course

автор: Panfeng,Xie

Jun 06, 2019

very useful

автор: Mario P L B

Jan 26, 2018

Really good

автор: abdalla a

Sep 30, 2017

Good course

автор: omar m f

Sep 23, 2017

recommended

автор: Jayrome N

Sep 09, 2016

i love this

автор: Pedro F R A

Apr 16, 2019

very good.

автор: Deleted A

Nov 24, 2016

Very good!

автор: CESAR O D

Sep 12, 2019

Excelent.

автор: Jean P E

Sep 24, 2018

Wonderful

автор: Almamoun S M E

Apr 15, 2017

so useful

автор: Trista Q

Feb 11, 2017

very good

автор: Rocio M

Sep 01, 2016

I love it

автор: Ahmed H A

Jun 19, 2018

Amazing.

автор: tran v d

Oct 03, 2017

usefull

автор: Achref E

Jan 27, 2018

(y) :)

автор: Nadiia D

Jan 11, 2018

Great!

автор: Sofia R F

Aug 02, 2018

nice.

автор: Yana M

Apr 09, 2019

-

автор: li w

Nov 14, 2016

автор: Suryansh A

Jul 06, 2019

This is the best course for learn new things that many people don't know. Tricky English grammar is not easy to learn but by this course it can be possible to learn.

In this course, a lot of videos, practice quizzes and readings are available to learn easily with understanding. Here, we can make our personal notes to revise.

So, it is so much interesting, amazing and fantastic course to learn "Tricky English Grammar".

автор: Monica S

Jan 30, 2017

This course was very helpful. I was not aware of several mistakes that I usually make before taking this course. I feel more confident after learning new tips and being able to identify the areas that I must improve. Taking in consideration that grammar covers a lot of topics, the professors were able to summarize the most important topics and to make the classes interactive.

автор: Azam

Mar 07, 2018

This course was perfect for me. I learned tricky English grammar that baffled me for a long time. The material was presented in such a manner that I could learned them by spending few hours every week. I highly recommend this course to non native English speakers, who speak English well but often make grammatical mistakes.

автор: Andrea D

Mar 13, 2018

Really good! But I rather not know the wrong collocations. I do not want to know how not to do it, if you know what I mean....

Thank you so much.

автор: Ibrahim M A S

Aug 18, 2016

This course is very useful. There are so many notes that we don't pay more attention to. I recommend studying every single word carefully.