Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 2,016
Рецензии: 593

О курсе

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Лучшие рецензии

OS

9 янв. 2022 г.

I am greatfully thankful for giving me the chance to dive into that amazing world of Reading, Writing and Grammar stratagies so that I could modify my teaching style for my students to benefit more!!!

PM

20 янв. 2021 г.

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 595 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

автор: Cherniaeva I

9 дек. 2020 г.

It was great! i've learned to incorporate boring grammar into reading, I've learned how to improve my lessons!

автор: James H

3 июня 2017 г.

The course is very easy to understand. I liked the illustrations used to help make the lessons understandable

автор: song J

17 мая 2016 г.

What a creative idea by filming our courses as the fairy story "the wizard of oz", I had a lot of fun so far.

автор: Andrew K D

15 апр. 2021 г.

This is a great program. It is rich in content and skills for anyone to become an excellent English teacher.

автор: Akbarova M R

13 дек. 2020 г.

Thanks for organisers of this course a lot. I learnt useful method of teaching grammar, reading and writing.

автор: Tahani N S A S

8 авг. 2021 г.

It was the best course ever. Thanks to all the great team who worked hard to show this level of excellence.

автор: abdoul m t

30 дек. 2017 г.

superbly and strategically planned and delivered to turn any participants into a top notch English teacher

автор: Nigora S

8 сент. 2020 г.

I have learnt a lot that I hope will help me in my profession development. Thank you all for your effort!

автор: Ramesh A

3 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you Dr. Dixon and the team. The course was very interesting and informative. I enjoyed learning it.

автор: Manal A L

12 мая 2020 г.

A very interesting course. It sheds the light on key concepts and presents the information in a easy way.

автор: Rəbiyə A

7 февр. 2021 г.

Thx to everyone who contibuted this course.Generally,I've learned more teaching skills with this course.

автор: Жансая Р

20 янв. 2021 г.

excellent course that helped me to understand main things about teaching reading and writing and grammar

автор: Tássia C

4 сент. 2019 г.

I am totally in love with this course! I love the teachers, their videos, the texts... It's really good!

автор: Roland B D

12 окт. 2016 г.

The materials are excellent for use with very clear objectives. Thanks to Dr. Shane and the whole team.

автор: Tran V

23 июня 2016 г.

I loved the way our instructors made the lectures more sticky by incorporating them in children stories!

автор: Konstantin U

12 июня 2019 г.

These courses are great. They have useful information and they are presented in a fun and engaging way.

автор: Johleen K

16 нояб. 2020 г.

I love the approach that's used in this course. Very refreshing and also made it easier to comprehend.

автор: Leo S

17 сент. 2020 г.

There are some techniques in this course which are amazing to keep in mind and practice with students.

автор: Brenda S

23 июня 2022 г.

Thanks for all the effort that went into producing all the videos and creating this fantastic course!

автор: Katia A V R

6 авг. 2020 г.

reading comprehension, fluency in English vocabulary, oral use of grammar.

Thanks to all the teachers

автор: Cecilia U

23 июля 2020 г.

Excellent teaching strategies. I really enjoyed to learn with you. This course is highly recommended.

автор: Catherine H

23 июля 2020 г.

This course is quite practical. I like it and strongly recommend all the TESOL students to learn it.

автор: Prasolova S I

12 июня 2016 г.

Great course. Interesting ideas and methods to make students be involved. I really liked the course.

автор: Jeanilyn G M

18 сент. 2020 г.

Everthing is just amazing.. I loved to enrol to another course with the same set of instructors :)

автор: Sulaiman A

2 нояб. 2019 г.

The corse was so beneficial, it has actually changed my thoughts about teaching literacy practices