Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
stars
Оценки: 1,068
Рецензии: 293

О курсе

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
Основные моменты
Intensive practice course
(рецензий: 80)
Application focused instruction
(рецензий: 20)

Лучшие рецензии

DA

Mar 14, 2018

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

AS

Jan 26, 2017

This course is a butt-kicker, but well worth the time spent. It forced me to get the hard stuff over with, and the feedback on got on my mini teaching demonstration was beyond helpful.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 280 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

автор: Htet N A

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent

автор: liushixin

Dec 04, 2018

I love it

автор: Haiking E F

Aug 19, 2018

Excellent

автор: Nicat

May 23, 2017

excellent

автор: andrew s

Jan 23, 2017

Excellent

автор: Selim K

Jul 21, 2017

amazing.

автор: Asuka S

Sep 12, 2016

Great!!!

автор: Antonio J M V

Aug 08, 2016

Awesome!

автор: Edman H

Apr 12, 2019

perfect

автор: Chopy A

Dec 13, 2016

Thanks.

автор: Oleg C

May 19, 2016

great !

автор: Aghasif G M

Apr 11, 2018

thanks

автор: Golub V

Jan 29, 2018

super!

автор: Diana I T G

Apr 17, 2017

Great!

автор: Cesar A P

Apr 14, 2017

great

автор: Prince S O

Nov 29, 2016

great

автор: Asem M

Aug 11, 2016

Nice.

автор: Nancy T

Feb 21, 2017

There was more work put into this Capstone Project, but each assignment had a purpose and was thoroughly explained, modeled and ready for you, as the student, to create. Great way to grow and learn by teaching and doing!

автор: Maria d R B V

Sep 19, 2016

I really like the course, there are many interesting things to improve our teaching practice. However I have found that it is not really easy to do it in the classroom.

автор: xiaoyuqiong

May 15, 2016

please be nice to Chinese mainland students, the net probelm, just like we can't use google in China, but we need to upload some assginments on it.

автор: Sandy A

Sep 22, 2017

The course is fantastic and so engaging! Dr. Shane and Ms Cinco are a true inspiration!

автор: Rossella B

May 14, 2016

the timing was a problem, with part 2 starting before the planned end of part 1

автор: Sunny W

Nov 06, 2017

A bit repetitive and tedious, but I am glad I took it.

автор: Mohammad I K

Jan 09, 2017

Great it was

автор: Kevin M

May 17, 2016

Challenging