Chevron Left
Вернуться к Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории от партнера Высшая школа образования Relay

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 765
Рецензии: 246

О курсе

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

Лучшие рецензии

LM
5 янв. 2019 г.

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL
14 окт. 2016 г.

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 242 отзывов о курсе Характер обучения и создание положительной атмосферы в классной аудитории

автор: Kreezah G B

18 окт. 2018 г.

It is my first time trying an online course because it(Coursera) was recommended by my college professor. i did not expect that it would be this great. So far, I am enjoying my chosen course. I hope I'll have the chance to avail the certificate. Many things I am learning here.

автор: Rajausman Y

23 июня 2020 г.

This course provides a wonderful opportunity to add character in to your teaching. I have learned a lot from this course. The stuff provided here in form of videos, interviews, reading materials, quizzes and assignments gives a wider platform to add more in to your knowledge.

автор: Ali M A

19 мая 2020 г.

This is a great course that has helped me dot my teaching i's cross my t's as it drew my attention to the whole question of character that I was touching on, but never aware of it, or of how to teach it! One thing for sure: my teaching practice will never be the same again.

автор: Diana

22 авг. 2020 г.

I is made from many professional educator and you can learn about this subject through their teaching and mock class videos. This course teach how to support students' character and waiting them to find it in variety way. This course have a lot of example(mock class)

автор: Valar M

28 мар. 2018 г.

This course gave me insight on different perspective in Classroom Management especially the constructive responses to learners learning. The sessions were interesting including the assignments. As an instructor I refined more in my teaching and learning sessions.

автор: Zane D

22 окт. 2016 г.

This was a great resource that allowed me to learn from a variety of experts in the field. The video provided real-life situations and I was happy to be able to download the resources provided to tryo out with my students. Thank you for providing this resource.

автор: Margaret M

5 янв. 2021 г.

This course is highly useful. I liked the KIPP model presented and learned a lot from the sample cases provided, the excerpts from real classes and micro-moments. I highly recommend it for teachers and basically for anyone interested in growth and advancement.

автор: Ayat A B

8 апр. 2020 г.

It is really a good course that helps in building students' characters, not just their grades! The materials used in this course are very friendly, if I may say. You will never feel bored or overwhelmed by the assignment. It's just like goes with your flow!

автор: Madappa M B

20 июля 2020 г.

A well designed course that takes you on real life content, that lets you explore the construct of positive atmosphere building in your classroom. Enjoyed the course with the exciting assignments and peer comments. Cant wait to explore this at my classroom

автор: Patricia B

4 июня 2020 г.

What a fantastic course! The more we invest in educating loving, capable and happy children the better our world will be! Would love to see our educational system built something starting from within not from without! Well done and thank you so much!!

автор: Kimberly R

18 февр. 2017 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, and it was nice to interact with other teachers who also believe that character development should have an important place in our classrooms, and be woven into the teaching we do on a daily basis. I feel inspired.

автор: Tamara

22 апр. 2020 г.

I enjoyed this course and it influenced my work a lot. I started teaching 3 years ago and I am still eager to learn new things and implement them into my classroom. This course gave me many ideas and I would recommend it to other teachers too!

автор: Sophia S

9 авг. 2019 г.

I taught a life skills class for middle school students, and I found this information very helpful in guiding students to demonstrate a positive attitude in their learning and towards life. it also helped me to work on my attitude as well.

автор: Adriana M

13 июня 2020 г.

An insightful course that provides clear, detailed descriptions of what it means to teach the character strengths in order to form the foundation of a positive classroom environment that fosters resilient, creative and motivated learners.

автор: Andrea N

16 мая 2016 г.

Practical and immediately applicable - language and activities to start your positive classroom. Participants are dedicated and the assignments offer insightful opportunities to explore concepts and create content for your classroom.

автор: John F

14 июля 2020 г.

There is so much practical and useful information and ideas that I am able to use immediately. After every step of the way, I was able to walk away with something value to put into practice in my classroom the very next day.

автор: Janaina B

17 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course!

It was really possible to understand how essential it is to address character strengths in class. In addition, we are moved to reflect on our teaching practice. Very good.

Best Regards from Brazil

автор: Paula M V d C

3 сент. 2018 г.

The course fulfilled my expectancy. Great lectures, interviews, examples and references permit the full understanding of the subjects proposed. I feel like being able to apply this knowledge professionally and in life.

автор: Begmyrat B

20 авг. 2015 г.

I am really enjoying the in-depth analysis of personal traits and character strengths in this course. It helps me to cope with students from various backgrounds, and to help them achieve their educational goals.

автор: Maham M K

1 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course and gained a lot of knowledge from this course. I would like to appreciate the instructors for providing this course. I recommend all of you to take this course. Thanks Coursera!

автор: Kelsey M

24 мая 2020 г.

The content of the course is great, but the peer reviewed assignments are lacking as it seems that many who are enrolled in the course do not understand the questions or the answers that they are reviewing.

автор: Olivier G

3 апр. 2017 г.

Great ! The animation of the course is punchy and highly participative (lot of peer graded assignments), the contents are of high level - and Dave is driving the course with enthousiasm and joy

I recommend !

автор: CHRISPINUS S

30 июня 2020 г.

The best course on teaching character. The character lessons are to be integrated into the syllabus such that no extra time is required. I recommend it to all teachers. Your class will never be the same.

автор: Giulio M

17 мая 2020 г.

A very interesting course not only for teachers but for anyone working in professions aimed at personal growth of children and young people. The course allows you to improve your relationship with them.

автор: MUSTAFA

27 янв. 2016 г.

I have learned a lot of things from this course. I definitely suggest you take this course and apply your class. When you are done with the course, you will discover yourself and your students one more.