Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to TCP/IP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to TCP/IP от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,457
Рецензии: 462

О курсе

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

Лучшие рецензии

GP
20 мар. 2021 г.

Very good class, not difficult, doesn't take long and doesn't require any background knowledge. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about how the Internet and their computers work.

LB
3 янв. 2021 г.

Amazing course and for sure the easy and understandable explanation. I highly recommend everyone to take this course if you wanna very basic of TCP/IP, OSI module and various cybersecurity terms.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 461 отзывов о курсе Introduction to TCP/IP

автор: Simon H

16 апр. 2020 г.

Great lesson, thank you! I particularly appreciated the jokes in part 4, the USB overflow made my day :)

автор: Harsh D

6 нояб. 2019 г.

Awesome course content, and I learnt some of the core concepts of networking like IP addressing and all

автор: Manzoor E T

12 июля 2020 г.

It's a great course. The instructor was awesome. I like the way he teaches. i have learned many things.

автор: Saravanan S

6 мая 2020 г.

A fantastic course for beginners who want to understand TCP/IP. Great work Professor Jong-Moon Chung.

автор: Suraj S

24 июня 2020 г.

it's a good course before this I didn't know anything deeper about internet.

it has given me a ase.

автор: Dr. S B

29 мая 2020 г.

One of the best course in networking, the way of explanation with respect to examples feels reality.

автор: Aaron S

7 дек. 2017 г.

Very simple and to-the-point approach to TCP/IP. Gives good understanding to beginners in the field.

автор: Nathan P

25 февр. 2018 г.

Well organized and simply presented. Excellent for those wanting a quick way to learn about TCP/IP.

автор: C E

13 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course with lots of info and good teaching, I now understand network protocols much better!

автор: Mim A

11 сент. 2020 г.

All TCP/IP Important concepts are covered in this course. Thanks to the instructor and Coursera.

автор: Abdul W M

15 авг. 2020 г.

Superb learning in online.good but did not got certificate.for introduction to tcp/ip protocal.

автор: Turhan O

18 мар. 2020 г.

Very well structured, perfect level of details and assessments that help you understand better.

автор: mat

6 февр. 2018 г.

Very nice introduction to the network world ! 5 stars and thanks to the excellent teacher :-)

автор: Eugeniu V

4 апр. 2020 г.

Clear structure. Simple explanations. A great course to start the education in this domain.

автор: Rudy E

17 сент. 2019 г.

Thank you very much

Prof. Jong-Moon Chung

and Yonsei University for your time and knowledge

автор: Omar V

5 нояб. 2020 г.

Very complete course, I now have a clearer understanding of computer routing and networking

автор: Andres A

19 нояб. 2017 г.

An easy reminder of basic concepts and a good way to get familiar with TCP/IP protocols.

автор: ANASTASIOS T

3 мая 2021 г.

I think we needed more practise for this course. More labs and more time for wireshark.

автор: Michael M

1 мая 2020 г.

Very helpful intro insights into how internet / network traffic is routed and handled.

автор: Rajesh P

27 июня 2020 г.

thank you YONSEI UNIVERSITY and the Courserea for this wonderful certification course

автор: Alejandro G

5 апр. 2020 г.

Amazing course for beginners or intermediate people without a theoretical background.

автор: aneesh d

23 дек. 2020 г.

Simple explanation for brushing up on basic topics around Internet Protocol and TCP.

автор: Leroy C

4 окт. 2020 г.

Very easy to understand concepts presented in the videos. Excellent presentation.

автор: S S

17 мая 2018 г.

A very good course to attend to know about the fundamentals of computer networks.

автор: Joel A C T

5 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent courses and module. I have learned a lot about this course. Thank you.