Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в системное проектирование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в системное проектирование от партнера Государственный университет в Сиднее (Университет Нового Южного Уэльса)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 346
Рецензии: 140

О курсе

"Introduction to Systems Engineering" uses a structured yet flexible approach to provide a holistic, solid foundation to the successful development of complicated systems. The course takes you step by step through the system life cycle, from design to development, production and management. You will learn how the different components of a system interrelate, and how each contributes to a project’s goals and success. The discipline’s terminology, which can so often confuse the newcomer, is presented in an easily digestible form. Weekly video lectures introduce and synthesise key concepts, which are then reinforced with quizzes and practical exercises to help you measure your learning. This course welcomes anyone who wants to find out how complex systems can be developed and implemented successfully. It is relevant to anyone in project management, engineering, QA, logistic support, operations, management, maintenance and other work areas. No specific background is required, and we welcome learners with all levels of interest and experience....

Лучшие рецензии

NN

Nov 12, 2016

This course gives a lot of insights into the SE activities, which we normally don't notice. This would be useful for the system developers as well System Safety engineers to appreciate the system

HA

Apr 05, 2018

Excellent course, learned a lot about System Engineering in general and its concepts. Great tutors and excellent real life examples from real life situations. Strongly recommended!

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 132 отзывов о курсе Введение в системное проектирование

автор: alex d

Jun 26, 2016

Excellent!

автор: Olammy E

Dec 22, 2016

Great app

автор: John M G

Jul 02, 2017

Excelent

автор: Ayog K R

Nov 23, 2017

I

автор: S S P

Oct 13, 2016

e

автор: Patrick G

May 06, 2018

I am going to be pursuing a Masters of Engineering in Systems Engineering in the near future, and this course has given me a lot of insight into what I will be expecting from such a degree program. The instructors do a fantastic job of breaking down content into a systematic approach that is accompanied by many qualitative figures and depictions. The assignments are very abstract which comes with some pros and cons however, the requirement of grading your peers and seeing what they come up with for answers adds some insight into how creatively you may approach the problems. Overall I would recommend this course specifically to individuals who are exploring possible 89+++++++career or educational options in systems engineering.

автор: Yashdeep

Feb 25, 2020

Overall it is a good course for beginners as well as experts. The structure and flow of the course can be improved as the organization of the course is haphazard and not incremental in terms of learning. The quizzes set were very good but some terms and abbreviations used in the quiz were not discussed in the course or differently discussed. It would be helpful to provide cheat sheets along with notes to outline the modules and important terms. The example of the house was a good example. Additional project options can be added so that the students can undertake a small system engineering project within their field.

автор: Sean H

Jan 13, 2020

This is a great course. It content is good and very well presented. The quizzes and and assignments reinforce the material well. Reviewing other students work is a good idea because it allows the learner to see other student's perspectives like in a real classroom. Discussion boards are good and allow for interaction. I gave only 4 stars because I feel that there was too much content related to the dwelling/house example and there could have been more technical system example (eg. car, plane, etc.) also used.

автор: Victor B

Jul 10, 2017

The first part was very interesting and useful. The exercices very interesting as well. The second part was less structured, with a bit strange and unrelated exercises. Although, it was still useful.

On overall I rank it as four, because it was a really good introduction to System Engineering. Despite the above mentioned drawbacks, after accomplishment of the course, I could easily work with terms related to System Engineering and could understand much more better the design process of the systems.

автор: Emile P

Oct 12, 2016

Very well made, great contents. The only reason I removed a star is it seemed to me there was more topics in the quizes than in the course itself in the first part. It was a bit confusing and the quizes required to look up information on the internet and there was no real way to know these topics would be in the quizes. Otherwise, I enjoyed the class and learned a gread deal.

автор: Diana C

Jul 28, 2017

Overall, the content was structural and comprehensive enough for a broad Systems Engineering course overview. However, the delivery of the information was a bit regimented and uninspiring. Would have been nice to have added reading material available online rather than through a textbook as I am located in a country that does not have access to these books easily. Thanks!

автор: Gabriel G C M

Sep 22, 2016

Excellent course! The content is great in quality, quantity and structure!! 5 stars to that! However, I am giving 4 stars since passing the course or not depends mostly on Extension Exercises, which at the beginning seem to be optional but they in fact mandatory.

автор: Zulfadhli M

Jan 15, 2020

I started learn the course with a strong passion and enthusiasm in systems engineering field. The modules were taught sequentially in the Coursera and I am able to understand it in a certain open system situations.

автор: Bertrand L B

Jul 29, 2018

I really did appreciate to learn Introduction to SE and test my newly acquired knowledge. The second part from Week 5 to 8 could be considered not as good as the first part but I am fully satisfied.

автор: Thet N N S

Apr 19, 2019

In my opinion, this course is a nice course for foundation of system engineering. I think that It will be improved if it is included more practical examples in the course.

автор: Alex B

Feb 28, 2018

A good introduction to Requirements Engineering and Systems Engineering, with examples and clear descriptions of what to do, what for and when.

автор: Richard W

Sep 25, 2019

Good introduction!

I didn´t liked that at I think 2 tests there were wrong questions/answers!

автор: Russell S

Feb 06, 2020

A really good introduction to Systems Engineering , i thoroughly enjoyed the program

автор: saideep n

Sep 29, 2019

Good details and overview of systems engineering processes and examples

автор: SIMON M E

Aug 30, 2018

This Course is really awesome.

It is just perfect to suit its purpose.

автор: Kaijun F

Feb 10, 2018

Good for introduction purpose. Could include more practical projects.

автор: Prakash R

Oct 26, 2018

Good to learn systems engineering

автор: Juliana V

Jan 09, 2018

Good course. Thanks

автор: Sondos A C

Feb 25, 2017

Good! Thank you

автор: Shahroze A

May 07, 2017

Pretty good!