Chevron Left
Вернуться к Supply Chain Principles

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Supply Chain Principles от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,786

О курсе

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

Лучшие рецензии

T

13 авг. 2020 г.

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

AS

9 янв. 2022 г.

Course was filled with Supply Chain Textbook learning which is great for non- Industrial Engineering graduates/ Business graduates who want to have a glimpse of entering a Supply Chain role

Фильтр по:

426–450 из 502 отзывов о курсе Supply Chain Principles

автор: NAKKA V S B

18 мая 2020 г.

It really gives a good intro, but the course is not at depth. But it covered so many bases i felt. Definitely a good start.

автор: Tomas D F

17 мая 2020 г.

Good cours i would like to see more of the incoterms, and i think the week 5 information could be teached before thats all.

автор: Emoerere O L

27 сент. 2019 г.

i really enjoy this course. its my best so far on the coursera platform. and i'm looking forward to getting endorsements.

автор: Paul F

13 мар. 2019 г.

Good course but a lot of slide reading rather than additional comments. The transcripts were not always available either.

автор: MEKALA S N

9 июля 2020 г.

Lengthy topics, more assignments would have been better for creating interest. Other than that everything is fine.

автор: Aya W H

22 февр. 2018 г.

It is a great course. It involves all the outlines required to be covered to know the basics of supply chain.

автор: Shreya M

7 июля 2020 г.

Great to understand basic Supply Chain concepts. Good start for a beginner with no experience in the filed.

автор: Swarnabrata B

20 янв. 2022 г.

Great coursework to develop understanding and basics of SCM and get aquainted with all relevant terms.

автор: Muhammad Z

5 июня 2020 г.

The course can be more beneficial if the instructor had explained more the technical business terms.

автор: Mr M A S

13 июля 2022 г.

This is an Excellent Course offered by Coursera to Enhance the Technical and Operational Skills..

автор: FRANCO Z V

7 авг. 2020 г.

The readings are very similar to what the exhibitor explains. I would suggest more case studies.

автор: adeel m

4 июня 2020 г.

Very easy to understand the course. It gives a holistic view on the supply chain principles

автор: Arjun B K

30 апр. 2020 г.

Program gave a Broad & detailed Insight on SCM Principles. All the best for future programs

автор: Cesarah C

17 сент. 2020 г.

Learned a lot from Mr. Brown about supply chain. Will be definitely helpful in the future.

автор: Neil G F

31 мар. 2021 г.

Covers basic aspects of Supply Chain and gives a brief introduction to each department.

автор: Akshay R I

5 мая 2020 г.

Simple and Easy to Understand.Covered all aspects of Supply chain management in detail.

автор: Ayusha S

15 июня 2021 г.

Being an indian student, i would also love to have examples from an Indian market.

автор: Лев Е Ф

28 нояб. 2021 г.

​Too much general and theoretic. I dreamt to see that course more mathematical.

автор: Nirmal R

21 апр. 2020 г.

Very nice course along with detailed understanding of Supply chain principles.

автор: Majji M

21 июня 2020 г.

Video lectures can be improved a bit. Reading material is very informative.

автор: PHAN M D

15 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course for professionals to be into the new fields of knowledge.

автор: Antoine D

28 нояб. 2018 г.

Super interesting maybe more peer graded assignements.

Thanks professor !

автор: Satish

9 окт. 2019 г.

This course provides an end to end holistic picture about supply chain.

автор: Mamadou K

11 дек. 2017 г.

Very nice introduction to Supply Chain principles. All parts of exte

автор: ARSHANARAYAN S

22 апр. 2020 г.

THE INSTRUCTOR SHOULD EXPLAIN THE CHAPTERS MORE INTERACTIVE WAY.