Chevron Left
Вернуться к Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах от партнера Федеральная политехническая школа Лозанны

4.8
Оценки: 1,528
Рецензии: 555

О курсе

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

Лучшие рецензии

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

OS

Sep 30, 2016

great course and content, it gives you a clear view of how waste management is done nowadays in developing countries and prepares you to innovate on the upcoming future of a circular economy

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 527 отзывов о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

автор: GUSTAVE I

Jun 15, 2016

This course is well presented and easy to understand. Congratulation to the authors of this course.

автор: Georgina K Z M

Jun 30, 2017

Excelente para un nivel básico, didáctico y fácil de comprender

автор: Jehona H

Feb 21, 2017

This was a very interesting and well informative course. It has raised my interest on the subject and could be something that I could include in my professional development. I find it very interesting and feel that we all should pay some more time and join the global efforts to make a better living for all. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to take this course. Best Regards, Jehona Hansell (architect)

автор: Annabelle S

Feb 24, 2016

Dynamique, très bien structuré et intéressant! Jusqu'à présent mon MOOC préféré!

автор: Praveenkumar H

Mar 12, 2016

Hi all! I suggest you to go through this wonderful course which gives a Fundamental knowledge and ideas about Muncipal Solid Waste Management (SWM). Those who wants to take up in a start up way or for the self home purpose and have little concern towards their cleanliness and waste disposal, I recommend you to just go through this and feel the difference.

автор: Pedro R

Mar 26, 2016

En mi opinion es un curso rapido, sintetico y completo referido a la gestion de los residuos que te abre la mente a posibilidades reales de aplicacion de los conocimientos adquiridos para solucionar los problemas en tu vecindario, ciudad o país.

автор: Désiré N

Mar 27, 2016

This course is as exhaustive as an online course could be. A lot of documentation, most of which is up to date. Very satisfied, I really needed this resources as I am launching a venture in circular economy.

A big thanks to all who contributed to making this happen.

I'll definitely recommend and spread the word about this course.

автор: julien v

Aug 03, 2017

Really interesting material.

The course organization is great, interesting and clear.

Definitly recommendable!

автор: Nidya M R L

Apr 18, 2016

excelente curso!

автор: Yidan X

Sep 12, 2017

Great instructors with great practices

автор: Sotirios S

Mar 06, 2016

that was a very interactive coarse.

автор: Rajeev C

Mar 04, 2016

Brilliant course and the mentors are simply superb. Excellent content with perfect articulation . A big thanks to all of you.

Warm regards,

Rajeev

автор: Rebeca E

Aug 09, 2017

This course helped me to increase my knowledge related to biowaste and how to manage it.

автор: Jhons E H O

Apr 30, 2017

très bien, je suis très content, merci..

comment je peux obtenir la certification?

автор: Abdullah A M

Mar 07, 2016

4.6

автор: Ismael A J

Jan 10, 2017

EL mejor curso que e tomado, contiene toda la información necesaria para obtener una buena cultura del manejo de residuos y reciclaje.

автор: Chikonde J

Dec 11, 2016

Well put course and I have really learnt a lot from it. Hope to do more of the kind.

автор: Julio D l P

May 26, 2016

Es un curso muy entendible y desde luego con grandes aportaciones.

автор: Patricia K G R

Jan 06, 2017

Excelente curso! Gracias por toda la información brindada.

автор: Madhusudanan.S

Jun 06, 2016

Excellent Course. Gives minute details of the Solid Waste Management!

автор: Marvin A R S

Oct 02, 2016

Es un curso muy bueno, con una carga teórica y conceptual de alto nivel, además, las experiencias que se comparten en el mismo enriquecen el contenido y dan al estudiante ejemplos reales de la aplicabilidad de los conocimientos y de la resolución de los problemas.

автор: Pritam P

Jan 18, 2017

This is a well crafted and brilliant course. The contents are extremely well - researched and is a great resource for anyone who wishes to learn about waste management. Without going into extreme technical details, this course is perfect for a beginner who wants to have a starting point and enter this field.

автор: PRABHANSHU K

Jun 13, 2016

It is a awesome course from every aspect

автор: Stefan S

Mar 14, 2016

This is a brief and very informative course. The mixture of slides, lecture, small tasks and question is an ideal combination. The suggested readings gives the opportunity to get deeper into topics of special interest.

автор: Stefano P

Mar 21, 2016

It was a very interesting course, easy to follow also for those who, like me have not a backgroung in engineeiring. It is the first step to broaden your knowledge on solid waste management. It helped me understand what my priorities are and where to point my attention.