Chevron Left
Вернуться к Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах от партнера Федеральная политехническая школа Лозанны

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,581
Рецензии: 887

О курсе

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

Лучшие рецензии

CP
14 авг. 2020 г.

Understandable and easy to access to reading materials recommended in each modules. Benefits to current jobs and will recommend this course to colleagues who have no background on this issue to study.

AN
11 мая 2020 г.

This course is very well designed and easy to understand because of dedicated and experience personnel who are delivering the content. Use of case study is well planned at various sections in course.

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 856 отзывов о курсе Утилизация твердых бытовых отходов в развивающихся странах

автор: Jessica B

9 июля 2017 г.

This course provides excellent information for developing coutries to solving problems with management waste. Thank you.

автор: Ijeoma O

10 мая 2017 г.

Great for anyone who wants to learn to waste management effectively to ultimately protect human and environmental health

автор: fady k

1 февр. 2018 г.

thanks for this amazing course, a lot of challenges and things to think over, again thanks for all this tremendous work

автор: Luis E A D

6 июля 2017 г.

Cada semana uno aprende el desarrollo de la gestión de residuos y los componentes externos e internos que lo conforman.

автор: Vikrant A

17 мар. 2018 г.

very useful and easy....i have learned very effective and efficient method to help in Swachh Bharat Abhiyan in India.

автор: MOHD. S K

23 окт. 2017 г.

The course outline is very much practical for implementing on real life waste management .

Regards

MOHD SHAHNAWAZ KHAN

автор: Vinod N

3 мая 2020 г.

Good and helpful course for proper management and strategic action plans to tackle problem of Solid waste management

автор: Terrence M

1 февр. 2019 г.

Had done a module ( Solid waste management) for my Bsc but this course gave me further details which I did not know.

автор: Luis C P

23 мар. 2017 г.

Los facilitadores están altamente especializados, tienen gran conocimiento y experiencia, una voz de gran autoridad.

автор: Varshini b

11 июля 2020 г.

I was satisfied with the resources provided and even in the procedure used in teaching.

Thanks for all the support.

автор: Julie L

21 авг. 2019 г.

Cours passionnant avec des intervenants de qualité, des cas concrets très intéressants et une très bonne pédagogie.

автор: Thiago M d C

18 окт. 2016 г.

Curso bastante completo que aprofunda nas discussões da temática resíduos sólidos apresentando exemplos relevantes.

автор: Samantha R B

26 мая 2020 г.

I am glad I had the opportunity to expend my knowlegde trough this course. Thank for supporting the youth in Haiti

автор: Maria d l P

30 июля 2019 г.

super completo, muy claro. estoy aduiriendo excelentes herramientas para comenzar a trabajar sobre la problematica

автор: Md. E H

18 окт. 2017 г.

The course outline is very much practical for implementing on real life waste management in developing countries.

автор: Nelson S D

10 апр. 2017 г.

Very informative. I cant wait to apply what I have learn from this course. Big thanks to the professors and eawag

автор: Alexandria A B

6 окт. 2020 г.

Quite engaging and knowledge-based. I liked that the course literature was provided and was easy to understand.

автор: Jhon C T P

7 сент. 2020 г.

muy buen curso me ayudo a comprender mejor la situación actual de mi ciudad con respecto a los residuos sólidos

автор: Isaac D T

13 июня 2017 г.

I like this course because it made me appreciate waste. It helped me realized that waste isn't waste after all.

автор: Maximiliano M

22 мая 2016 г.

Una manera de ampliar nuestra visión donde poner todo el entusiasmo para saber cómo hacer las cosas.. gracias!

автор: francisco r d

3 мар. 2020 г.

excelente desde guerrero Mexico un estado de mayor pobreza del pais..espero poder aplicar estos conocimientos

автор: Rebecca S

16 мар. 2016 г.

Great content, professionally presented. Very thought-provoking and based on some really valuable resources.

автор: julien v

3 авг. 2017 г.

Really interesting material.

The course organization is great, interesting and clear.

Definitly recommendable!

автор: Bishal S

20 авг. 2020 г.

A wonderful content with highly expert personal which makes easy to understand and implement in daily life.

автор: KIMBERLY K

27 авг. 2018 г.

This was a VERY GOOD review and enhancement to my rather dated(1994/95) knowledge on this subject. Thanks!