Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to solar cells

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to solar cells от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,970
Рецензии: 578

О курсе

How do solar cells work, why do we need, and how can we measure their efficiency? These are just some of the questions Introduction to solar cells tackles. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in solar, “Introduction to Solar Cells” is an excellent starting point. The course is a tour through the fundamental disciplines including solar cell history, why we need solar energy, how solar cells produce power, and how they work. During the course we cover mono- and multi-crystalline solar cells, thin film solar cells, and new emerging technologies. The course includes hands-on exercises using virtual instruments, interviews with field experts, and a comprehensive collection of material on solar cells. At the end of the course you will have gained a fundamental understanding of the field. This will allow you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career....

Лучшие рецензии

AP
11 дек. 2017 г.

Very concise and to the point. Stable and calm teaching. Was my first foray into renewable energy and absolutely loved it. The course instructor was brilliant and had a stable command over the topic.

PM
26 дек. 2019 г.

This is the first coursera course I have taken and the first I have completed. It is an interesting topic and the format was great for getting an understanding of solar cell technology. good stuff.

Фильтр по:

551–573 из 573 отзывов о курсе Introduction to solar cells

автор: Alwielland Q B

11 июля 2020 г.

great course!

автор: AVALA S

19 июня 2020 г.

Thank you sir

автор: Ashish S

1 февр. 2018 г.

Awesome......

автор: Phelipe A

6 янв. 2018 г.

Great course!

автор: Nandiraju M S

3 апр. 2020 г.

nice course.

автор: Saurabh K

8 сент. 2019 г.

Informatory!

автор: PIYUSH S

10 июня 2020 г.

helpfull

автор: Raju B

8 окт. 2018 г.

Nice one

автор: isaac o

30 дек. 2017 г.

A

w

e

s

o

m

e

автор: Rohith k

8 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Shaik a

8 июня 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: CHANDRU M 1

7 апр. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Dhivakar R 1

3 апр. 2020 г.

good

автор: Rajana s

10 окт. 2017 г.

Good

автор: praveen s s

22 мая 2020 г.

3.5

автор: Martim

13 мая 2020 г.

I give 2.5 stars. This course is for beginners so it shall not have so many specifics. In my opinion the lessons ought to be streamlined not to confuse or even frustrate students. I think the content's good but go into too much unecessary technical details. Perhaps the course should be split in two and the first part could have a simplified syllabus, skiping all the technicalities.

автор: Marco B

1 нояб. 2017 г.

It was a really nice course and i think it gave a good introduction to the whole world of solar cells.

Unfortunately, i couldn't help but begin to get annoyed at the fact that you could see the video being edited ten times in a two-minute video. even though the editing was actually impressingly good, it gave a kinda un-teacher-y impression

But overall i liked the course ^_^

автор: jayant a

6 мар. 2018 г.

I would have rated this course 4 star if all the videos were audible

автор: Han Y

11 окт. 2018 г.

Good overview course - covered a wide range of topics.

автор: Kamal R

4 июня 2018 г.

Didn't provide new insights.

автор: Carlos E B D

14 июля 2020 г.

No fue tan atractivo.

автор: Fereshteh M

24 мая 2020 г.

the volume of this course was really heavy for 5 weeks. I did not like the education via reading. I prefer video education.

автор: ANANTHU K K

18 июля 2020 г.

Thanks