Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to solar cells

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to solar cells от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,069
Рецензии: 604

О курсе

How do solar cells work, why do we need, and how can we measure their efficiency? These are just some of the questions Introduction to solar cells tackles. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in solar, “Introduction to Solar Cells” is an excellent starting point. The course is a tour through the fundamental disciplines including solar cell history, why we need solar energy, how solar cells produce power, and how they work. During the course we cover mono- and multi-crystalline solar cells, thin film solar cells, and new emerging technologies. The course includes hands-on exercises using virtual instruments, interviews with field experts, and a comprehensive collection of material on solar cells. At the end of the course you will have gained a fundamental understanding of the field. This will allow you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career....

Лучшие рецензии

AP
11 дек. 2017 г.

Very concise and to the point. Stable and calm teaching. Was my first foray into renewable energy and absolutely loved it. The course instructor was brilliant and had a stable command over the topic.

PM
26 дек. 2019 г.

This is the first coursera course I have taken and the first I have completed. It is an interesting topic and the format was great for getting an understanding of solar cell technology. good stuff.

Фильтр по:

526–550 из 599 отзывов о курсе Introduction to solar cells

автор: Matthijs F

10 нояб. 2019 г.

For me, the topic of conventional solar technology was really interesting and useful. The other technologies discussed in the last week were a nice bonus.

автор: Wong Y

16 нояб. 2017 г.

This course is really good and informative although I do not really understand certain parts clearly as I am not familiar with the technical terms used.

автор: Jennifer F

10 мая 2020 г.

The course is really interesting, the teacher explains well, but some times I wish there were more visual elements to help the learning process.

автор: Andrés F C B

8 нояб. 2017 г.

The course is very interesting and present a useful way to understand the behavior and fabrication of solar cell through different technologies.

автор: KARTHIK N G

24 сент. 2020 г.

it was a beautiful course which anyone will be able to benefit from and also learn and understand the science behind the solar cell technology

автор: Bernardo P

12 июля 2020 г.

This course gives you information about how solar cells work and the different types of them and has interesting topics with good information.

автор: Stephan L

27 апр. 2019 г.

One of the best courses I 've done on coursera. It is scientific and informative. In my opinion the didactic in the 1st week is just ok.

автор: Lukas A B

7 июля 2020 г.

The course was really interesting and gives a lot of new things to me. I really appreciate the teams who created this course. Thank you

автор: VAIBHAV G

12 июня 2020 г.

This Course is for beginners who has little/less knowledge of solar Cell.The teacher teaching skills is at its best. I like the course.

автор: RUTURAJ B

5 мая 2020 г.

This course was an awesome experience but it is highly recommended to add a reference to research papers and project thesis if possible

автор: Rigel K S

28 окт. 2020 г.

4.8 rate actual it's a very good course and it's very interactive. Made it very good and nice for a student to learn efficiently too.

автор: adham m o m

30 окт. 2019 г.

A great course I really enjoyed it as it fit into my need for being more aware of the terminologies and ideas related to solar cells.

автор: Bhavin B

1 июля 2020 г.

This Course Is encourage To Humen Being For Future Application And Demand Of Solar Cell Energy And It's Advantages And Uses.

автор: Deleted A

16 февр. 2019 г.

Very interesting topic, very good selection of materials, but he exercises and quizzes were just to simple. At least for me.

автор: Dhyana C B

24 мая 2020 г.

It gave me a proper introduction solar cell technology and helped understand the basics in it's production and development.

автор: Aniket R

3 сент. 2020 г.

Nice course. Additional Resources are wonderful. videos can be made much more informative. reading contents are also good.

автор: AJIBOLA B

1 янв. 2020 г.

This course is full of insights and I'm leaving here having learned a lot due to the simplicity and delivery of lecture

автор: Lokesh N

28 мая 2020 г.

Teacher could have made it more interesting by changing the way he speaks. His colleagues were very

enthusiastic

автор: arjun s

6 окт. 2020 г.

A good course to start with giving you the correct amount of knowledge to get your attention and also retention.

автор: sai v R

14 мая 2020 г.

its really a great course for student who is even beginner to solar cell and its working topic ,thank you sir.

автор: Mohamed E

25 авг. 2018 г.

It is one of the most amazing courses in this field i am sure you will gain a lot of values through this course

автор: Zahra A A

1 июля 2020 г.

interesting, good information and good teacher but it is not enough, you need to research to understand.

автор: Malin A

4 дек. 2017 г.

I very good introduction to the topic! Good quizes and a good mix of video and complementary text.

автор: Nilton C L

13 февр. 2020 г.

Excelente curso. Esta em avaliação a aquisição no futuro caso continue a me aprofundar.

автор: Alberto T

9 сент. 2017 г.

This is only one more step to my goals on the Sustainable Architecture career