Chevron Left
Вернуться к Software Processes and Agile Practices

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices от партнера Альбертский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,544
Рецензии: 730

О курсе

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
8 нояб. 2015 г.

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

KC
11 авг. 2017 г.

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 724 отзывов о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices

автор: Fabio J G R

31 авг. 2016 г.

Muy buen curso, se aprende mucho sobre practicas ágiles y las diferentes metodologías de desarrollo conociendo sus ventajas y desventajas

автор: Rafał B

5 янв. 2016 г.

I really enjoyed the course. Clear and concise. I recommend for the beginners as well for more experienced people as a great refresher.

автор: Akinkunmi A

23 сент. 2019 г.

Awesome Course. Easy to understand. I learnt about software processes without having a background in software engineering. Insightful!

автор: HANNA V S M

29 дек. 2020 г.

Excelentes instructores y recursos. Habían algunos links que estaban rotos, por favor corregir. Gracias Coursera por esta oportunidad

автор: Lu T

29 сент. 2020 г.

Love it! I knew many of the concepts but having the opportunity to learn in detail about them made my skillset stronger. Thank you :)

автор: sanugondla a

4 сент. 2019 г.

Course material and videos are very informative it helped me to learn the course easily and complete the course quickly thankyou team

автор: Luis C G R

30 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course! Now I know so much more about Agile methodologies and I'm sure it will be very useful in my career as a Developer!

автор: Arun C

3 мая 2020 г.

I have an experience of more than 2 years in IT industry. Being an Agile practitioner, this course helped me in revising my topics.

автор: Dave C

7 февр. 2016 г.

Great course for becoming more process oriented and having a more detailed understanding of multiple product management processes.

автор: Luiggy A

16 янв. 2021 г.

Excelente curso para aprender las distintas formas de implementar una metodología ágil en un proyecto de desarrollo de software.

автор: Peter P

19 авг. 2020 г.

The concepts were explained in simplicity and in a way that enhanced comprehension. It has enhanced my knowledge on the subject.

автор: Luis A G E

28 апр. 2019 г.

clear, concise and very effective explanations of processes and practices for building software products. Highly recommendable!!

автор: Gavin C

1 нояб. 2015 г.

It is no surprise that a course that emphasises quality is of the utmost quality.

An enjoyable and valuable learning experience.

автор: ROHIT C

24 сент. 2020 г.

This is the best course for software processes and agile practices, this helpful for understand the process model of software.

автор: Joao P A

5 авг. 2020 г.

Muito bom! Apresenta as características dos processos de software tradicionais e os compara com os métodos ágeis.

Ótimo módulo!

автор: Gouthaman P

17 апр. 2020 г.

The course was effective enough to understand the concepts behind software process models and significance of Agile practices.

автор: Kateryna C

1 дек. 2019 г.

Simple and interesting course that gives a detailed insight in variuos Agile practices used to manage the software development

автор: Alexandra S

13 нояб. 2018 г.

That was amazing!

I learned lots of new useful information!

Never thought the product manager does so much work on the project:)

автор: Mona H

13 дек. 2015 г.

This is such a great course and I am sure that it will impact my career greatly. I am glad I decided to pursue it on Coursera.

автор: Tran D B N

18 окт. 2020 г.

This is an imformative and useful course that can enhance the necessary skills which relating to my career path in the future

автор: Karani G

27 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing course and a dedicated team. The materials are well explained. I have gained tonnes of information from this course.

автор: santhosh k

5 мая 2017 г.

course content and instructors are very good. easy to understand and there are lot of important points covered in the course

автор: Abdur R T

26 июня 2020 г.

I am too lazy to write a review. But the quality of the course has compelled me to write. In one word, mind-blowing course!

автор: Abdul H

15 июля 2018 г.

I really enjoyed this course. The Analogies created with real world situations are very helpful. Gained a lot new knowledge

автор: Richard J H

28 янв. 2017 г.

I feel as if this course did a great job of building on the intro course. The resources have been tremendous! I find that I