Chevron Left
Вернуться к Социальная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Социальная психология от партнера Уэслианский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,788
Рецензии: 1,597

О курсе

Ever wonder why people do what they do? This course—which includes more than $1,000 of video and reading materials—offers some answers based on the latest research from social psychology. Students taking the course for a Certificate will also receive free membership in Social Psychology Network (SocialPsychology.org). COURSE DESCRIPTION FROM PROFESSOR PLOUS: Each of us is dealt a different hand in life, but we all face similar questions when it comes to human behavior: What leads us to like one person and dislike another? How do conflicts and prejudices develop, and how can they be reduced? Can psychological research help protect the environment, and if so, how? This course offers a brief introduction to classic and contemporary social psychology, covering topics such as decision making, persuasion, group behavior, personal attraction, and factors that promote health and well-being. Our focus will be on surprising, entertaining, and intriguing research findings that are easy to apply in daily life. The course will also draw from the websites of Social Psychology Network, the world's largest online community devoted to social psychology. I hope you'll join me for this course, have fun, and learn some useful information that enriches your life....

Лучшие рецензии

IV
12 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting course, tons of great material. Of all the courses I have taken so far in Coursera, this is one of the few that has pushed me to focus on the material we were going over-great course.

PM
15 авг. 2020 г.

Professor Plous made me understand the lessons because he explained well all the lessons, and he provided enough information about the Social Psychology. More power to Coursera and Professor Plous :)

Фильтр по:

1551–1575 из 1,586 отзывов о курсе Социальная психология

автор: Yahya S

5 июля 2020 г.

I don't get most of the lesson.

автор: Ярославна К

17 апр. 2021 г.

Конечный тест был с ошибками

автор: Theresa E

17 июня 2020 г.

Confusing

автор: Laurie P

29 мар. 2021 г.

Boring.

автор: Alicia B

19 апр. 2021 г.

The professor spent so much time talking about topics not directly related to the subject, advertising about his & his affiliate's projects. I paid my money to learn Social Psychology, NOT what he offers extra. I feel like I wasted my time and money viewing all those videos full of non-related information. Coursera's lectures are usually shorter than the real in-person lectures at the university, so the lectures need to contain academic information more densely. Why using the precious time to talk about such non-academic, advertising matter? That is why I stopped watching in the middle of the course.

автор: Laurie L

10 мар. 2021 г.

I have been unable to reach the Coursera team. I wish to be removed from this course. I have had numerous issues submitting assignments and have lost interest in completing the course. You can see by my other successfully completed Coursera courses, I work diligently to fulfill education commitments I have made. No refunded is needed as the course was offered through the Minnesota Unemployment Program during the pandemic.

автор: PAOLA Y M G

6 мар. 2021 г.

The curse is very cool but is horrible send homeworks and wait califications to them. So, I don´t think to finish. Also is almost necessary obligatory be member in other pag, i don´t remember name, but i don´t like it

автор: Deleted A

11 окт. 2020 г.

The course is actually amazing. But I've realized it's not for me, but I am unable to unenroll in the course which is why I am giving the course one star.

автор: Karina C

6 июля 2020 г.

I abandoned the course because I found the first task extremely complex and useless for my learning (I am not interested in research methodology).

автор: Donna T

26 янв. 2021 г.

This class, I am happy to have had the pleasure to take, but was unhappy with it, seemed like something was missing in it.

автор: vittorio m

29 авг. 2020 г.

peer review does not work for anyone. on what ground can student review something they just learned, un-enrolling

автор: Kankanamalage c a s

27 дек. 2020 г.

I have already completed full cause.but i didn't received certificate yet.i enrolled free.use less

автор: Pablo L M

30 апр. 2020 г.

Social Psychology is a field of study that has no concern for ethics. It deeply disturbes me.

автор: Vernon R V H

21 янв. 2020 г.

It is too difficult for me to submit answers to a https site I don't know how to do. I quit.

автор: Nilabh P

29 апр. 2020 г.

cant able to pass the first assignment , i think there is some problem in the software

автор: ANU M J

28 сент. 2020 г.

dissapointing because i cant attend the quiz without joining in a spn membership

автор: Khouchaba R

29 окт. 2020 г.

i don't need this course because i want to take a class of children psychology

автор: Julian D R

27 апр. 2021 г.

LOS CUESTIONARIOS SON TOTALMENTE EN INGLES, NO PUEDO REALIZARLOS

автор: Harshita P

25 апр. 2020 г.

the questions are not visible form the first assignment itself.

автор: DURAN A L S

23 нояб. 2020 г.

me resulto complicado ya que los cuestionarios estan en Ingles

автор: PRATHIMA P

6 мая 2020 г.

There is no option to unenroll this the main disadvantage

автор: Claudia M T L

1 авг. 2020 г.

Exige inscribirse en una pagina web pagando la membresía.

автор: Akshit A

6 июля 2020 г.

Complicated assingments will end with uncompleted course.

автор: Briana R

13 дек. 2020 г.

Please remove me from this class, thank you.