Chevron Left
Вернуться к Социальная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Социальная психология от партнера Уэслианский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 480
Рецензии: 176

О курсе

Ever wonder why people do what they do? This course—which includes more than $1,000 of video and reading materials—offers some answers based on the latest research from social psychology. Students taking the course for a Certificate will also receive free membership in Social Psychology Network (SocialPsychology.org). COURSE DESCRIPTION FROM PROFESSOR PLOUS: Each of us is dealt a different hand in life, but we all face similar questions when it comes to human behavior: What leads us to like one person and dislike another? How do conflicts and prejudices develop, and how can they be reduced? Can psychological research help protect the environment, and if so, how? This course offers a brief introduction to classic and contemporary social psychology, covering topics such as decision making, persuasion, group behavior, personal attraction, and factors that promote health and well-being. Our focus will be on surprising, entertaining, and intriguing research findings that are easy to apply in daily life. The course will also draw from the websites of Social Psychology Network, the world's largest online community devoted to social psychology. I hope you'll join me for this course, have fun, and learn some useful information that enriches your life....

Лучшие рецензии

RC

Aug 19, 2019

I loved this course. It covered all the topics I was interested in and was thoroughly engaging and well-organised. Professor Plous is a great teacher and has designed a wonderful course in this MOOC.

MA

Dec 11, 2018

The course is amazing! Professor Plous has created very engaging content. I highly recommend the course for anyone ! I think this material should be taught in schools as a required course.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 176 отзывов о курсе Социальная психология

автор: NEHA G

Sep 20, 2019

This course was really very helpful and knowledgeable. I learned many new things. Thank you coursera😊

автор: Jaison C

Aug 19, 2019

This course offers research-based examples of human behavior that is both interesting and disturbing.

автор: Lily C

Feb 13, 2019

Great course! It helps me a lot! I would definitely review soon! Don't hesitate to take this course.

автор: Wolfang P S M B

Oct 14, 2019

Este curso me pareció espectacular, el profesor Plous es un gran profesor. Totalmente recomendable.

автор: Adrienne M S D

Mar 07, 2020

A phantastic experience! Thank you Professor Plous - it was extremely insightful and easy to foll

автор: Mathieu D

Feb 13, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, very well presented, easy to follow and I learnt many new concepts.

автор: Gregor V

May 18, 2019

Looks amazing! Came here after completing Introduction to Psychology with Professor Paul Bloom.

автор: Kristina K

Jul 25, 2019

The most interesting, valuable, motivational, deep- thinking course....I m amazed. Thank you!

автор: Stefan P

May 04, 2019

This course contains high quality material and had literally changed my perception for good!

автор: William M

Dec 08, 2018

An absoutely fantastic course covering a wide range of topics. Thoroughly recommended!

автор: Olivia W

Mar 18, 2020

Super engaging, informative, and interesting course. Would recommend to everyone.

автор: Cynthia W

Nov 15, 2019

Dr. Plous is very engaging and I really enjoyed delving into social psychology!!!

автор: Beirong L

May 19, 2019

Very good course, and I recommend it to everyone who is interested in psychology.

автор: Dan

Dec 22, 2019

This has been one of my favorite courses so far. Learned a lot. Thank You.

автор: Lamha C

Aug 25, 2019

a mind blowing course and professor plous makes it even more interesting

автор: Hasan R C

Jun 27, 2019

Wonderful course from a wonderful professor.

Thank you for your efforts.

автор: Aditya K

May 31, 2019

A must do for the ones who want to get a good overview of the subject!

автор: Natalia

Jul 14, 2019

Professor Plous is a great teacher, his lectures were very engaging

автор: Giuseppe N D

Nov 15, 2019

This was an awesome course, I learned a lot! Definetly worth doing

автор: Edidiong M I

Apr 02, 2020

Best course I have taken on Coursera, changed my entire life..

автор: Steven B

Jun 13, 2019

Very good course and the instructer makes it fun and engaging

автор: 张金妙

Sep 01, 2019

The best psychology course online I have learned. AMAZING!!!

автор: Manahel Y M E

Mar 16, 2020

Very interesting course, I really enjoyed the period 😊

автор: Linda S

Feb 28, 2019

It is a nice and fun course with a great instructor!

автор: Anh T Q T

Feb 22, 2019

Hands down the best course I've taken on coursera :)