Chevron Left
Вернуться к Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 750

О курсе

Service level indicators (SLIs) and service level objectives (SLOs) are fundamental tools for measuring and managing reliability. In this course, students learn approaches for devising appropriate SLIs and SLOs and managing reliability through the use of an error budget....

Лучшие рецензии

DS

27 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course on SRE principles. Peer reviews are awkward due to lack of metric information, but they content attempts to re-enforce the principles and provide practical experience to the learner

EY

21 апр. 2020 г.

The course itself was great. It was a bit upsetting to see that many of the assignments submitted by our peers are mostly copy and paste from the lectures or direct copies from the examples...

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 236 отзывов о курсе Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability

автор: Vivekraja R

8 окт. 2019 г.

Fantastic course, as an SRE I learned a lot. Very informative, short and crisp videos are a big plus. Beautifully crafted and nicely structured.

автор: Tim B

1 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course. Videos, reading assignments, and exercises were relevant, practical, and contributed to immediate applicability on the job.

автор: x G x

24 июня 2022 г.

Now i have learned and understand fully about the site relaibility engineering fully ! Thanks to the professor who taught us and and google.

автор: Breno A

7 апр. 2022 г.

The course builds a solid foundatioin and it is plenty of guidance to apply the knowledge to a wide variety of scenarios. Highly recommended.

автор: Arunkumar K

15 июня 2020 г.

This course is awesome . Learned core concepts of SRE . All quizzes and submissions are really helps to understand and fix our mistakes .

автор: Nilesh D

19 мая 2020 г.

This was a great introduction to SRE and the course provided an hands-on and real-world learning that can be applied straight of the bat!

автор: Antonio P

1 сент. 2020 г.

Very interesting course spanning over a large variety of skills in the management of applications pubblished to large number of users

автор: Frederic R

23 авг. 2020 г.

Course is well organized allowing me to understand philosophy step by step and to understand roll out process step-by-step.

Thank you

автор: Saurabh B

4 июля 2022 г.

Really nice course to get a basic understanding about all the SRE related terms and how to use them in day-to-day SRE activities.

автор: Sripathi K S

1 сент. 2021 г.

Very good course with hands on exercises. I recommend this course for learning about SRE with focus on SLI/SLO and Error budgets.

автор: sam x

31 окт. 2019 г.

Relevant and comprehensive. Would be nice if there were more samples for reference before learners to work on their assignments.

автор: Helena P

26 апр. 2021 г.

Very good materials that make Service Level Management concepts very clear. The exercises are not long but quite demanding!

автор: Tanmoy C

16 окт. 2021 г.

Excellent course. good coverage to all imp and basic knuwledge elements. Ample exercise and chance to practice all topics.

автор: Kalaikkovan U

23 нояб. 2020 г.

Lot of insight to the SRE programme as to identify and document the SLI, SLO that makes our product to be more reliable.

автор: mahesh j

27 апр. 2020 г.

Very good coverage. I am working as an SRE manager and this helps me draft out plan pretty well and get the desired SLAs

автор: Matt G

10 мая 2021 г.

Really good overview of how to objectively measure, monitor, and execute site reliability for customer satisfaction.

автор: Makrand N

8 окт. 2020 г.

It is an amazing course to start journey in SRE. It explains the basic concepts about SRE with practical trainings.

автор: Shyam S

5 окт. 2019 г.

An excellent course to understand the core concepts of Reliability in IT systems and apply the same practically.

автор: Edward M

24 мар. 2021 г.

It's a great course to help me understand what is SLO, SLI, error budget, etc and how to use them in real work.

автор: Manuel F

24 июля 2019 г.

Very well done, videos are clear even for non-English people. For week3 and week4 assignments are challenging.

автор: Dominic P

22 окт. 2019 г.

Very interesting and thought-provoking course! It gave me an appreciation of how tricky 99.95% is!

автор: danasekaran r

24 июня 2020 г.

Really i have enjoyed this course and learn new things which required in our current organisation.

автор: Anilkumar S

10 апр. 2020 г.

Training was excellent & well documented. This training will help me to complete my SRE journey.

автор: Badugula R K R

9 апр. 2020 г.

Google Cloud SRE is a good course for the understanding of measuring and managing reliability

автор: MD A T

25 авг. 2020 г.

This course is very well presented and enjoyable while learning great things along the way !