Chevron Left
Вернуться к Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 599
Рецензии: 138

О курсе

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5340, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. After taking this course, you will be able to: ● Understand how to specify the proper thermal, flow, or rotary sensor for taking real-time process data. ● Implement thermal sensors into an embedded system in both hardware and software. ● Add the sensor and sensor interface into a microprocessor based development kit. ● Create hardware and firmware to process sensor signals and feed data to a microprocessor for further evaluation. ● Study sensor signal noise and apply proper hardware techniques to reduce it to acceptable levels. You will need to buy the following components to do the two course projects based on the videos in this module. Note that if you have already purchased the PSOC 5LP PROTOTYPING KIT, you do not need to buy it again. These parts may be purchased off the Digikey web site, www. Digikey.com. Or, you may obtain the specs from the site, and purchase them elsewhere. These are the part numbers typed out, so you can copy and paste them into the Digikey web site. You will need one of each part. 428-3390-ND NHD-0216BZ-RN-YBW-ND 570-1229-ND A105970CT-ND...

Лучшие рецензии

CM

May 29, 2020

This course is really tailormade and covers many aspect of sensor and sensor circuit design in minute details. The assignments and course project ensure the students engagement and learning.

TN

Mar 30, 2020

It was amzing experience about how the course was so professionally held .It was amzing i have learnt different things right from practical to theory it absolutely brilliant

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 137 отзывов о курсе Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design

автор: JiaJie, X

Jul 16, 2020

Overall is good for video conten and reading materials. Instructors paid a lot effor making those.

There may be one thing to improve, not much interaction with student's question, i have asked 3 questions in the forum but not one got answered.

автор: Hardy B

Oct 11, 2020

This course is well structured and executed. Definitely a mid- to upper-level difficulty course requiring knowledge and execution of software and hardware skill sets. I found Dr.Zweighaft's lectures especially straight forward, well annotated through text on the video and illuminating. Dr.Mendelson maintains an entertaining demeanor through his videos and holds attention well. I look forward to the next course in the series.

автор: Leandro V

Oct 16, 2020

I would like task tasks performed by colleagues , spanish subtitiles, and a Psoc alternative, in my country (Argentina) a Psoc is very expensive

автор: Rajnish v v

Aug 24, 2020

this coursera is very good app and both of learn project work and other in this app and all learning vedio very important and easy to learn

автор: Andrew J G

Aug 19, 2019

A great way to review concepts about operational amplifiers and dive into sensor circuit design with an interesting lab/project

автор: Rohit V S

Apr 01, 2020

It was awesome experience for me thank you so much to all teacher which are present in this course for helping me.

автор: Ishwar b

Jul 23, 2020

Great course, Excellent teacher, and overall Fantastic experience. Thankyou University of Colorado Boulder.

автор: Adetifa O O

Aug 29, 2020

Great course, I was able to learn more on sensors and signal amplification using operational amplifiers

автор: Ananth M

Aug 20, 2020

Good mode of teaching and thank you Professors for enriching the outlook to sensors and the circuits

автор: Dr S V

May 21, 2020

Excellent course which helps to ubderstand how to design a sensor based on their applications

автор: Tanmoy S

Jul 29, 2019

This course is extremely useful in fostering skills towards sensor designing and integrating.

автор: Hassan A H

May 12, 2020

It's a very interesting course which build a solid back ground for sensors and amplifires

автор: PRASANTH A

May 11, 2020

This course is designed to learn different types of sensors and electronic circuit power

автор: kolasani g s

May 15, 2020

it is very helpful in learning

my speaking also improved alot

thank you coursera.

автор: Mohammad M H

Sep 16, 2020

sir teached in a fantastic way,so realistic and best examples sir ,thank u sir

автор: Darwin X Q F

Oct 12, 2020

It was an incredible experience I learned a lot from about its programming.

автор: Bilwa G

Dec 29, 2019

Well explained by the professors and really helped me get the basics right!

автор: Shreevatsa T P

Jul 15, 2020

Good teaching and comfortable questions.

Overall, a very good experience.

автор: Hamza M

May 05, 2020

A great in-depth look into the multi-faceted Instrumentation industry.

автор: Pablo C S

Jul 04, 2019

explicativo e criativo,consegue ser interessante até na parte teórica.

автор: Soumyadip J

Jul 15, 2020

I have enjoyed the course very much.Enjoyed PSoC & Op-amp the most.

автор: G R

Aug 20, 2020

I learnt sensors how it's work and how it's apply practically

автор: Serhii K

Aug 10, 2020

Thanks for the course. I learned a lot of interesting things.

автор: DEBANKSH M

Mar 07, 2020

Got to learn about sensors in depth with hands-on experience.

автор: Harshitha N

Jun 11, 2020

Good Explanation by trainer ,but problems are little tricky