Chevron Left
Вернуться к Писательское мастерство в научной сфере

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Писательское мастерство в научной сфере от партнера Стэнфордский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 6,376
Рецензии: 2,123

О курсе

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

Лучшие рецензии

KK

14 сент. 2020 г.

Hello Kristin\n\nThank you for teaching me the basics of academic writing and editing with proper grammar. In this course, I was introduced to the scientific panel which further enriched my knowledge.

IA

25 авг. 2020 г.

A very helpful course. My writing has improved significantly in these 8 weeks. I highly recommend this course to everyone. Thank you Dr. Kristin Sainani and Coursera for bringing this course together.

Фильтр по:

2126–2150 из 2,182 отзывов о курсе Писательское мастерство в научной сфере

автор: M K

29 нояб. 2018 г.

Wonderful course. I enjoy the personality/humor of the professor. Reasonably difficult and fascinating.

автор: Julia P

18 февр. 2018 г.

The first few weeks are useful for not just scientific writers but also anyone who wants to write more

автор: Yevheniya D

9 июня 2021 г.

I felt like the last chapters were not so relevant for the course, but overall It was very good!

автор: Tara S

3 дек. 2019 г.

Great in-depth review and explanation of writing in the sciences. This will be beneficial for my

автор: Ayush S

15 апр. 2018 г.

Could have been better if the instructor would have shared examples from other disciplines.

автор: Gitanjali V

12 окт. 2018 г.

Very sensible and practical. Esp the one on writing for lay audiences. Love the Nut Graf!

автор: himanshu r

19 июля 2021 г.

very nice course for people who just started writing manuscripts and grant applications

автор: Sameh M A

7 февр. 2021 г.

good, but need to be more comprehensive and more professional editing skills than that.

автор: Nadia O

19 июня 2020 г.

Really interesting course for every PhD student to write his first scientific article.

автор: Nancy A

12 авг. 2019 г.

There was a lot of helpful information that pertains to more than scientific writing.

автор: Avery B

25 июля 2020 г.

I learned some helpful tips for writing and was able to practice my writing skills.

автор: Daphne d S

23 июня 2022 г.

V​ery informative and educational. Easy to follow lectures and flexible platform.

автор: Saurabh A

13 мая 2018 г.

Wonderful! Helped a lot in understanding the way of writing a scientific article.

автор: Abdel H K

12 окт. 2020 г.

there is some long video until 30min it make sometime the learner getting bored

автор: Maria A P

26 мар. 2022 г.

I very much enjoyed this course. The first modules really boosted my writing.

автор: Hieu V N

6 окт. 2019 г.

This course provided me a lot of knowledge in writing a scientific papers!

автор: Vera D

20 окт. 2020 г.

This course is very useful to learn tips for better writing in English.

автор: Nabiel I

15 июля 2020 г.

a bit too many not-really-necessary interviews, but overall very good.

автор: Niall J

21 июня 2020 г.

Very valuable insights into the principles of good scientific writing.

автор: Juan M P

8 февр. 2019 г.

Great course! A bit lengthy, but incredibly useful for most academics.

автор: vikas y

2 нояб. 2020 г.

This is amazing course and it has improved my writing skills. Cheers

автор: M. B

2 мая 2018 г.

A very nice course...wouldn't mind recommending this to a peer.

автор: Christina V

27 апр. 2022 г.

G​reat instructions but it is hard to totally learn this way.

автор: Chinmayi C

16 февр. 2020 г.

Being a pharmacy student ,this course was very useful for me.

автор: Sara H

7 янв. 2019 г.

Great course for beginners to learn scientific writing!