Chevron Left
Вернуться к Писательское мастерство в научной сфере

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Писательское мастерство в научной сфере от партнера Стэнфордский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 5,581
Рецензии: 1,906

О курсе

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

Лучшие рецензии

SD
25 февр. 2020 г.

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

AL
3 июня 2019 г.

This was an amazing course that really helped me with my medical writing skills and understanding how making things clear for all audiences can help in spreading scientific knowledge across the world.

Фильтр по:

1901–1925 из 1,951 отзывов о курсе Писательское мастерство в научной сфере

автор: Kelly D

27 июля 2020 г.

Some of the power points were redundant, but I enjoyed the narrative and how concise things were. thank you

автор: Mohamed S

28 нояб. 2017 г.

It was very nice and easy. I think you may review some videos as the sound doesn't go wit the pic.

Thank you

автор: Dian S

3 нояб. 2021 г.

This is a great course. Covers from the basics to the more nitty gritty of academic writing in science.

автор: M K

29 нояб. 2018 г.

Wonderful course. I enjoy the personality/humor of the professor. Reasonably difficult and fascinating.

автор: Julia P

18 февр. 2018 г.

The first few weeks are useful for not just scientific writers but also anyone who wants to write more

автор: Yevheniya D

9 июня 2021 г.

I felt like the last chapters were not so relevant for the course, but overall It was very good!

автор: Tara S

3 дек. 2019 г.

Great in-depth review and explanation of writing in the sciences. This will be beneficial for my

автор: Ayush S

15 апр. 2018 г.

Could have been better if the instructor would have shared examples from other disciplines.

автор: Gitanjali V

12 окт. 2018 г.

Very sensible and practical. Esp the one on writing for lay audiences. Love the Nut Graf!

автор: himanshu r

19 июля 2021 г.

very nice course for people who just started writing manuscripts and grant applications

автор: Sameh M A

7 февр. 2021 г.

good, but need to be more comprehensive and more professional editing skills than that.

автор: Nadia O

19 июня 2020 г.

Really interesting course for every PhD student to write his first scientific article.

автор: Nancy A

12 авг. 2019 г.

There was a lot of helpful information that pertains to more than scientific writing.

автор: Avery B

25 июля 2020 г.

I learned some helpful tips for writing and was able to practice my writing skills.

автор: Saurabh A

13 мая 2018 г.

Wonderful! Helped a lot in understanding the way of writing a scientific article.

автор: Abdel H K

12 окт. 2020 г.

there is some long video until 30min it make sometime the learner getting bored

автор: Hieu V

6 окт. 2019 г.

This course provided me a lot of knowledge in writing a scientific papers!

автор: Vera D

20 окт. 2020 г.

This course is very useful to learn tips for better writing in English.

автор: Nabiel I

15 июля 2020 г.

a bit too many not-really-necessary interviews, but overall very good.

автор: Niall J

21 июня 2020 г.

Very valuable insights into the principles of good scientific writing.

автор: Juan M P

8 февр. 2019 г.

Great course! A bit lengthy, but incredibly useful for most academics.

автор: vikas y

2 нояб. 2020 г.

This is amazing course and it has improved my writing skills. Cheers

автор: M. B

2 мая 2018 г.

A very nice course...wouldn't mind recommending this to a peer.

автор: Chinmayi C

16 февр. 2020 г.

Being a pharmacy student ,this course was very useful for me.

автор: Sara H

7 янв. 2019 г.

Great course for beginners to learn scientific writing!