Chevron Left
Вернуться к Писательское мастерство в научной сфере

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Писательское мастерство в научной сфере от партнера Стэнфордский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 6,573

О курсе

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

Лучшие рецензии

KK

14 сент. 2020 г.

Hello Kristin

Thank you for teaching me the basics of academic writing and editing with proper grammar. In this course, I was introduced to the scientific panel which further enriched my knowledge.

SD

25 февр. 2020 г.

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.

I thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

Фильтр по:

2151–2175 из 2,250 отзывов о курсе Писательское мастерство в научной сфере

автор: Qamar I

22 нояб. 2021 г.

It was an excellent course i ever had taken. I learned a lot from this about scientific writing and I will recommend this to my friends too. Thank you ma'am Kristian sianani

автор: Massimiliano P

14 февр. 2021 г.

I have just completed the online course "Writing in the Sciences"; I enjoyed learning new writing techniques and testing myself.I highly reccommend it to everyone! :)

автор: Claudia O P

5 авг. 2022 г.

I learned a lot about grant writing, and about the correct organizational structure of a scientific article, this will help me make a better presentation of my texts

автор: Jessica A

9 апр. 2020 г.

Was indeed helpful although in my case the later content was not relevant to my personal situation. I enjoyed the examples and succinct explanations of the content.

автор: Miller M

18 мар. 2022 г.

The first 5 weeks' contents are very helpful for writing a scientific research paper. The last 3 weeks content more toward writing to public or for other purposes.

автор: Sumedh A A

14 авг. 2020 г.

Overall the course was a nice experience and i learnt a lot. But I think course content should be upgraded now (apparently content creation was done 4-5 yrs back).

автор: Uma M K

23 июня 2020 г.

Thank you very much for this wonderful course

Well explained and structured .Assignments were really helpful

flexible enough to cater to the working folks.

Great

автор: Dr. N D D M M I

19 нояб. 2021 г.

I​t is well design course with plenty of practice to improve manuscript writing. New and senior authors, both should take this course to improve writing.

автор: APARNA Y R

28 июля 2020 г.

A very good course. I have learnt a lot from it and would recommend to anyone who want's to start learning from scratch.

Thank you for a good course.

автор: sophie T

26 июля 2019 г.

Very well laid out. Examples provided for all explanations, even the interviews. Very useful for someone who needs to adapt to a new way of writing.

автор: Abubakr E

17 июня 2020 г.

The presenter is well knowledgeable and almost his presentations are clear.

It is benefits for those who wants to learn writing in academic field.

автор: Dr. S A S

6 апр. 2020 г.

It is a beneficial course well prepared by the supervisor Dr Sainani

I recommend this course to whom willing to be an excellent scientific writer

автор: Jacob B

18 мар. 2019 г.

This course was extremely informative, but a tad boring. It also needs a little updating, especially because social media has become so pervasive

автор: Colin S

9 июня 2022 г.

This course was highly informative and well constructed. I will definitely recommend it to others who are pursuing a career in science writing.

автор: Victor C P

8 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent courso. I learned a lot. If i can do a suggestion, i would suggest a little bit more of grammar and less about talking to the media.

автор: Manar H

12 июня 2019 г.

I got a great experience from this course, but it may be better if we have a direct discussion with the instructor though e-mail or messages

автор: ANGELIQUE M S

28 янв. 2022 г.

It is a very insightful and useful course, esp the practice edits. Thank you for sharing your expertise, Dr. Sainani. You are my idol!

автор: Daniela M R

14 июня 2020 г.

Excelente curso, el material fue muy bueno y las pláticas extraordinarias. Solo me gustaría que fuera un poco menos de tiempo por semana

автор: Luca L

8 мая 2020 г.

Very good introductory course. Not much interactive but quite engaging also in this format. I'll recommend it to colleagues and friends.

автор: Daniela S

21 мая 2018 г.

Very interesting and helpful course not only for those who are starting to write scientific documents, but to improve writing skills.

автор: Sara A

13 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is great and easy to understand but, the last 2 weeks are not important for someone caring now about scientific writing.

автор: Anushree D

22 июля 2020 г.

This course was lovely and beautiful; however, I feel some of the modules were too detailed and some topics could have been omitted.

автор: Scott K

7 мая 2020 г.

Great course to learn the foundation of medical writing. Videos got a little tedious toward the end, but otherwise very educational.

автор: Suheyla Y

8 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course but assignments and examples in this course should be versatile - contents should not be only medicine or related.

автор: Dr A K

8 февр. 2018 г.

Thanks Dr. Kristin Sainani for this amazing course and providing an in-depth account of effective and engaging scientific writing!