Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,800
Рецензии: 389

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

FV
20 янв. 2016 г.

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK
20 нояб. 2015 г.

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 378 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: Charles E

5 июня 2016 г.

Excellent!

автор: Raul P

19 окт. 2020 г.

excellent

автор: Jesus

1 февр. 2016 г.

Very well

автор: Omar M

10 дек. 2015 г.

Excellent

автор: camilo a f

3 дек. 2015 г.

Very Good

автор: Luis A A

6 нояб. 2015 г.

Muy bueno

автор: ojohnnyss

21 сент. 2018 г.

Спасибо!

автор: Luis Q

3 февр. 2016 г.

Excelent

автор: Nassim L

4 окт. 2019 г.

Great !

автор: Alexander P A

9 мая 2018 г.

DECENT!

автор: Polad M

9 февр. 2016 г.

Perfect

автор: Sumit Y

1 нояб. 2019 г.

Superb

автор: Luigi H G

6 апр. 2017 г.

Excele

автор: Deovrat N

12 июля 2020 г.

Great

автор: BASKARAN K

13 мая 2019 г.

Super

автор: Dmitry G

11 мая 2016 г.

Good!

автор: mafida p d

13 нояб. 2015 г.

great

автор: Tiansheng W

26 февр. 2016 г.

g

автор: Arjun S

22 июля 2020 г.

I had done the previous course in this specialization and this course definitely flowed smoothly along with the previous one. All the code and links are provided for easy learning. The first 3 weeks went really well and it was very easy to understand. The fourth week was very confusing. They start introducing javascript objects and different keyboard events without thoroughly explaining the javascript fundamentals. This made the assignments a bit difficult to complete. If you are a beginner to coding and this is your first course related to computer science, week 4 can be very difficult to complete, but overall a great course and still worth taking.

автор: Juan R G

14 апр. 2020 г.

As its precedent, I have found it a very fine course to follow up web design on the client-side. It allows you to go step-by-step on the fundamentals on responsive design. It has been really helpful to watch the full website building process and adding bootstrap elements (navbar, themes, modals) and JavaScript into it (objects, jQuery templating engines, data structures ) to manage data. All in all, it provides the basics for start up building webpages and look forward to go on to frameworks. The only setback I suffered along the course was a couple of lacks in the code of websites to properly work as explained. Nothing serious, though!

автор: Christine W

31 окт. 2016 г.

With much self-initiative and supplementary materials/tutorials found elsewhere on the web , I was able to grasp the concepts of this class. If you are self-driven and intellectually curious, this class is for you. OTOH, If you expect everything spoon-fed to you, then you will not pass. Must have a passion for

self-taught learning and finding/reading/grasping content, particularly as concerns javascript. Practice

and repetition are the only way to succeed with javascript.

автор: Sofia G

2 окт. 2019 г.

In the last week, in the weekly assignment theres a task for creating a navbar which clearly states "FOR EXTRA POINTS", after having my assignment graded turns out this section isn't at all for extra points, it was part of the grade for my assignment which I ended up scoring low on because I decided against the EXTRA POINTS. You should be clear with your grading so people like me don't end up being negatively impacted by your wording.

автор: José A L G

3 янв. 2020 г.

Week 4 peer graded assignment had a "bonus points" exercise, which I unfortunately got wrong. But that got me a 66.67% out of 100% on that assignment. I complain because it was supposed to be an exercise for bonus points and now I passed the course but not with the grade I wanted.

Please, if you're going to ask for certain things on your assignments, mark them as mandatory, not as a bonus challenge.

Besides that, the course was great!

автор: Anna S

23 июля 2016 г.

I thought this course was great in the information it provided, though it moved a little fast for me as a beginning programmer. I think it would be useful to add a separate course just on Javascript to the specialization, as I still feel pretty lost with JS and the introduction of JQuery and Meteor on a shaky JS foundation is quite hard to grasp without a lot of supplemental information from other sites.

автор: Carlos G d F

8 апр. 2016 г.

It is better than the previous course, but there were problems with the last assignment in which a lot of students could not acces to the details of the last assignment and the problem was not solved by the staff of the course. It was a fellow student who did a copy of the details of the assignment and let the others courserians the possibility to submit the assignment. For this reason i gave 4 stars.