Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 1,471
Рецензии: 319

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

SS

Nov 17, 2015

Brilliant - would be even better if the grading can somehow be automated in addition to peer review. This way lazy submitters who finish before course completion can also get a grade.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 308 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: Billy S

Dec 21, 2015

Very well paced course. Assignments are related to course material and are very good are cementing course topics. Very good course.

автор: Adnan Z

Nov 18, 2015

This course builds on the first one and allowed me to build a complex interactive web application. The last week was quite challenging but the examples were quite sufficient if one makes sure to rewrite all of the code and understand it, especially if you're new to web dev like me! The instructors are amazing communicators.

Regards,

Adnan Zuberi

Toronto, Canada

автор: Polad M

Feb 09, 2016

Perfect

автор: Ricardo

Apr 05, 2016

Great :) love it

автор: Juhi

Apr 03, 2016

It was a great experience.

автор: Светлана

Sep 22, 2016

I recommend this course for those who wants to learn web design.

автор: Ricardo J C L

Nov 03, 2016

Good course!

автор: Abby Z

Jan 08, 2016

Great course, thanks. Very interesting content.

автор: Svyatoslav

Nov 28, 2015

Thanks to all lecturers for this amazing course! now I can really understand how to programming. And I want to know more and more. Thank you all!!!

автор: José F

Jun 08, 2018

Really good course!

автор: yogit n

Dec 08, 2015

Explanation is Lovely........Really Good :-)

автор: saad e

Apr 14, 2018

the course covers topics I think it's difficult to find it gathered in another course.

in a word, Great course.

автор: Akshay K G

Feb 21, 2016

Really helpful and improved my skills . ..

автор: parisa

Mar 17, 2017

the trainers are professional and teach in a simple word practices are very useful

автор: Shivang A

May 04, 2016

The best course in web design you could find anywhere in the world. Absolutely brilliant.

автор: Adrián S G

Sep 12, 2017

Es un curso muy práctico

автор: Savka O

Feb 22, 2016

nice course

автор: Jelena V

Apr 30, 2018

Thank you for an excellent course! I learned a lot. In my opinion assignments could be more challenging, especially the last one with the gallery.

автор: mafida p d

Nov 13, 2015

great

автор: Karthikeyan R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome course and was a very good starter for RWD and Bootstrap ( also templating using Handlebars) :) fantastic Univ. Of London...

автор: Lynn S

Aug 08, 2016

Great introduction to UX principles, responsive design, and client-side templating.

автор: Eduardo M T

Jul 14, 2016

Good, fun to learn and well designed course.

автор: Anh P

Mar 13, 2016

really helpful

автор: Deleted A

Jan 24, 2016

I have learn a lot, definitely worthed mine time.

автор: NESTOR H S C

Jan 29, 2016

Really great course! I recomend it for people who really want to understand basics from web dev and javascript.