Chevron Left
Вернуться к Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,265

О курсе

Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD is the sixth course in a program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will design a responsive website using Adobe XD, a popular design tool. You will complete the design process from beginning to end: empathizing with users, defining their pain points, coming up with ideas for design solutions, creating wireframes and prototypes, and testing designs to get feedback. By the end of this course, you will have a new design project to include in your professional UX portfolio. In addition, you’ll learn how to search for entry-level UX design jobs, create a resume that highlights your skills and accomplishments, and build your professional portfolio website. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Apply each step of the UX design process (empathize, define, ideate, prototype, test) to create a responsive website. - Develop designs in a popular design tool, Adobe XD. - Plan information architecture and create sitemaps for website designs. - Apply common layouts for web pages. - Plan and conduct a usability study to gather feedback about designs. - Iterate on designs based on research insights. - Work with design systems in Adobe XD. - Add a new design project to your professional UX portfolio. - [Optional] Create or update a UX-focused resume. - [Optional] Learn how to search for and apply to introductory-level jobs in the field of UX. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous five courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners need to have a strong foundational understanding of the design process; experience creating wireframes, mockups, and prototypes; and the ability to conduct usability studies. No previous experience with Adobe XD is required....

Лучшие рецензии

JR

14 дек. 2021 г.

This was a good course. The pace really picked up from previous courses because we were mostly applying everything we have already learned and only learning to use a new tool (Adobe XD).

KD

28 янв. 2022 г.

The best place to learn about UI/UX Designing I am feeling very lucky to being a part of this Google course. Thank you so much & I hope that someday I will be a part of Google..

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 271 отзывов о курсе Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD

автор: RAJESH R

19 нояб. 2021 г.

GOOD

автор: Catarina D S

26 сент. 2021 г.

b​om

автор: Rahul A

3 мая 2021 г.

goog

автор: Haya a

5 мая 2022 г.

ty

автор: Malika T

12 авг. 2021 г.

-

автор: John W W

4 июня 2022 г.

T​his course is thorough and if taken in order with the rest of the classes will give the student an opportunity to test the skills they learned during the first project and even improve on things like efficiency and design fundamentals, but it seems to move along quickly for some of the assigned tasks.

The research plan, research results and lo-fi prototype is lumped into one week, which seems like alot for one week. Ultimately the student has the ability to reset course timelines at their discretion and not be penalized for it, but resetting course timelines should be if there is trouble balancing study and work/life not because the course load is so heavy. Overall great course though and a fun project to work on. This course taught me alot about improving efficiency and becoming proficient in Adobe XD.

автор: Anya B

12 апр. 2022 г.

It was an informative and complete module. I enjoyed the fact that we learned to use a new tool (Adobe XD), but we were also allowed to further explore Figma. The teacher is well organized, energic and straightforward. I find it a plus that many topics were repeated because I find it to be a good way to revise some of the relevant steps when needed.

автор: Leonardo A A P

27 дек. 2021 г.

I was finally able to carry out this part of my experience as a UX designer. It was very gratifying for me to review different aspects of the user experience as well as research and implementation of my designs. It is very important to have the end user always present in our user experience implementation processes.

автор: Dineshkumar c

12 апр. 2022 г.

Thanks so much for your very valuable training. I really enjoyed it, and appreciated that you made it fun! I feel much better prepared to deal with uncomfortable issues. Thank you for your wisdom, experience and personable presentation

автор: Bonita Y K

2 дек. 2021 г.

Good course. Reinforces concepts learned. Not enough time given for competitive analysis, research and usability studies - these were really rushed in order to incorporate job search information.

автор: Dawn X

24 мар. 2022 г.

Very good class - but I had a lot of technical trouble with Adobe XD so I was glad we were able to continue using Figma for our projects.

автор: Aishwarya K

20 мая 2022 г.

Great Course but rushed to finish the assignments. This course has tried to wrap things up too quickly.

автор: James R

24 февр. 2022 г.

I think some assignments need more than a week but I learned a lot and defintely expanding my skills

автор: Varun Y

4 авг. 2022 г.

It helped me understand and learn Adobe XD Easily and was such a boost up to my previous courses.

автор: Qiao Y

23 дек. 2021 г.

It is super friendly to people who transfer from other design industry and I DO ENJOY IT

автор: Anushka C (

30 сент. 2021 г.

Good course, a little repetitive if you have taken up the courses before this.

автор: Pavit M

11 янв. 2022 г.

Loved the course. Thanks Google & Coursera.

Namaste!

автор: Vanshita

30 июля 2022 г.

I learning so many new things in this course.

автор: Antenor F

27 мая 2022 г.

Little bit longer than others, but very good!

автор: Hoan T

16 авг. 2022 г.

Very informative course and amazing mentor.

автор: Salma A A A

6 февр. 2022 г.

Great course with step to step of Ux design

автор: Double a

13 февр. 2022 г.

Content was repitetive

автор: Dharmendra J

20 мая 2022 г.

Very nice

автор: ALIMI I A

17 мая 2022 г.

Very good

автор: Shyam r

6 июня 2022 г.

Thanks