Chevron Left
Вернуться к Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,824
Рецензии: 452

О курсе

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

Лучшие рецензии

GZ
5 дек. 2020 г.

Pretty high level and focus mostly on entrepreneurship rather than renewable energy as a topic, but a good place to start if you want to be an entrepreneur in this space and don't know where to start!

SP
27 дек. 2020 г.

Very well structured and informative course. Definitely recommended for anyone looking to learn about renewable energy, entrepreneurship, green building, starting a new business and much more.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 449 отзывов о курсе Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

автор: Charlie G T

19 авг. 2020 г.

Really informative and allows the participant to spend as much or little time as they want on tasks.

автор: Mukundan R

22 июля 2020 г.

Nice course for those who wish to quick start their business in green buildings and renewable energy

автор: Muhammad S

3 мар. 2020 г.

it was very great opportunity to learn this course.The teaching method was very impressive&wonderful

автор: ANAND

28 апр. 2020 г.

I know to passageway renewable energy and green building entrepreneurship. This is nice learning.

автор: Chirag R G

27 мая 2020 г.

Feeling lucky to find out the this course here. It was a great experience being here. Thank You.

автор: Tashfeen T

16 нояб. 2020 г.

This course provides wide range of information related to green building and enhance concepts.

автор: Yash S

13 авг. 2020 г.

The course was really nice. It has sown seeds of startup in my mind. Thanks Chris Wedding Sir.

автор: Nargis H

5 июля 2020 г.

Very insightful and force us to explore different avenues of life with different perspectives.

автор: Dr. M A

16 июня 2018 г.

A highly inspiring experience..Saved a lot of time by learning a lot in quick pace. Well done!

автор: SIDDHEYA D

18 июля 2020 г.

A very well and descriptive course. This course is definitely going to help me in my future.

автор: JUAN S D L H T

23 авг. 2020 г.

Muy gratificante la experiencia. Ahora, tengo claridad para el futuro en el emprendimiento.

автор: JANCY B

3 июля 2020 г.

it was an amazing course which defines the brief about the course ….thank you chris wedding

автор: Jefferson M N

19 апр. 2020 г.

The course was informative and relevant to current and emerging technologies and businesses

автор: Vyshna.p.v

25 июня 2020 г.

Intresting class, got more idea about sustainable energy, green building entreprenurship

автор: Kimberly M

7 янв. 2020 г.

The course was very informative and detailed. Lots of reading but well worth the effort.

автор: Atul T

30 авг. 2019 г.

Amazing course and very useful for green building professionals. Very glad to attend it.

автор: Sebastian S M

18 окт. 2020 г.

hubiera querido tomar este curso en un tiempo mas libre, para poder apreciarlo aun mas.

автор: Merrin J

17 июня 2020 г.

This Course was so good and I am sure that it will help in my carrier.

Thankyou Coursera

автор: Valentino A

20 апр. 2020 г.

Really interesting, not too long, enough acting-oriented.

I deeply enjoyed it, well done

автор: Jinu J

11 дек. 2019 г.

It was really helpful for a student like me who is confused about entrepreneurial life

автор: Phuthi E M

17 авг. 2019 г.

Amazing , great Insight into green building as well as the entreprenuerhsip component

автор: Sonu K

16 янв. 2021 г.

it was awesome experience to learn with a such great teacher from a DUKE UNIVERSITY.

автор: Sharif A Y

11 дек. 2020 г.

The course was very interesting and worth taking.

Learnt a lot about investing in RE.

автор: Siddarth p

2 июня 2020 г.

way of giving knowledge and teaching style is also good i learn new things thank you