Chevron Left
Вернуться к Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,080
Рецензии: 512

О курсе

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

Лучшие рецензии

GZ
5 дек. 2020 г.

Pretty high level and focus mostly on entrepreneurship rather than renewable energy as a topic, but a good place to start if you want to be an entrepreneur in this space and don't know where to start!

SP
27 дек. 2020 г.

Very well structured and informative course. Definitely recommended for anyone looking to learn about renewable energy, entrepreneurship, green building, starting a new business and much more.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 514 отзывов о курсе Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

автор: Anupama R N

7 апр. 2020 г.

The course was extremely good .it was really a great experience with coursera. The lectures were really fantastic.

автор: Priyank S

24 сент. 2020 г.

out standing course as a civil engineering student we can made easy a good green building business in our country

автор: EMILIO R E N

10 авг. 2020 г.

Highly useful and very approachable course, providing with tools and food for thought to start your own business.

автор: Mallika J

18 мая 2020 г.

i very much like the content and the idea of this course by the instructor . i thank him for his brilliant course

автор: RAJESH P

5 сент. 2020 г.

This course will be usefull to fulfill our future needs and learning about new business techniques for startups

автор: Arvin J S

27 дек. 2020 г.

This is a great course that covers the basics of entrepreneurship, renewable energy and sustainable buildings.

автор: Niloy M

4 нояб. 2020 г.

great but want more courses for free for students who don't have that much money to buy but want to learn more

автор: Renato P

11 сент. 2017 г.

It's a good opportunity to get prepared before starting a new business in Renewable Energy and Green Building.

автор: Angulugaha G Y U R

1 сент. 2021 г.

Great course .Get educated about basics of green buildings, renewable sources and entrepreneurship

автор: Walter C

3 февр. 2021 г.

Very insightful course introducing people to entrepreneurship and how to development an idea into a start-up.

автор: Kamlesh S

7 авг. 2019 г.

Yes I did it.

This course how can you achieve your target & employment through this course.I learnt & enjoyed.

автор: Paulo S C

19 июля 2021 г.

This course was efficient and focused on creating startups in the area of clean energy and green buildings.

автор: Jorge D

31 мая 2020 г.

Great overview of the referred subject. Useful readings and tools to continue with the learning process.

автор: Alejandro H

10 июня 2018 г.

Excelent! The course content is very helpful, specially for people who aim to be entrepeneurs. Thank you

автор: Muhammad S

15 мар. 2021 г.

it was very great opportunity to learn this course. The teaching method was very impressive &wonderful

автор: ummi h

3 авг. 2021 г.

i will apply the knowledge given to me in my carer path and i hope to learn agaim for the next course

автор: John-Carl A

20 апр. 2020 г.

This course provided insights and many resources to help me develop my own "green building" business.

автор: MOHAMED M P

10 сент. 2020 г.

This is a very good course for anyone who would like find out the opportunities of renewable energy

автор: Charlie G T

19 авг. 2020 г.

Really informative and allows the participant to spend as much or little time as they want on tasks.

автор: Mukundan R

22 июля 2020 г.

Nice course for those who wish to quick start their business in green buildings and renewable energy

автор: Darrell S

7 авг. 2020 г.

an interesting course that has helped me acknowledge the need for green business in a dieing world.

автор: ANAND

28 апр. 2020 г.

I know to passageway renewable energy and green building entrepreneurship. This is nice learning.

автор: Chirag G

27 мая 2020 г.

Feeling lucky to find out the this course here. It was a great experience being here. Thank You.

автор: Tashfeen T

16 нояб. 2020 г.

This course provides wide range of information related to green building and enhance concepts.

автор: Yash S

13 авг. 2020 г.

The course was really nice. It has sown seeds of startup in my mind. Thanks Chris Wedding Sir.