Chevron Left
Вернуться к Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,668
Рецензии: 421

О курсе

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

Лучшие рецензии

BB
3 апр. 2020 г.

This course is very helpful for all the beginners and gained a huge amount knowledge which was not thought any where. By this course we can make use of renewable energy in day to day life.

SK
19 июля 2019 г.

A good course for gaining insights into the fundamentals of the functioning of entrepreneurship, and the relevance of the green energy industry in the corporate world focusing on profits.

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 419 отзывов о курсе Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

автор: Keshav P

21 февр. 2020 г.

I think this course should contain more information about Green Building materials and how, where we can get it and use it in our residential building projects

автор: FATEMA M J I M

13 июня 2020 г.

Helped me a lot to learm new ideas and how to startup with a company and what are the challenges we face before a startup ..thankyou ! It was a nice experience

автор: Rob B

9 мая 2019 г.

Good course with some great content around Green Buildings. Pretty much an even 60/40 split between content based in Green Building and Entrepreneurship.

автор: ANDRES Z B

10 июля 2019 г.

Curso completo en el que enfoca un modelo de emprendimiento para edificación sostenible y energías renovables. Lo recomiendo al 100%

автор: Zulfiqar A

17 окт. 2020 г.

The course is a bit short, needs more things to be added to the course. Otherwise the course is good into into the green buildings.

автор: Repalle P

10 окт. 2018 г.

It is good for a starter in this field. But for one with basic knowledge in this respect the course should be intensified further.

автор: Divyansh S

18 мая 2020 г.

Course was really good, enjoyed it. There is just one thing some of the links are no longer applicable kindly update that

автор: Omkar K B

24 июня 2020 г.

Course really encourages to build Entrepreneurship skills.Also helps to understand the scope in Renewable energy field.

автор: Chandimal R

5 нояб. 2020 г.

A very good course. Please add more technical knowledge on renewable energy sources and green building concepts.

автор: Nilotpal k

16 мая 2020 г.

avery informative course with deep insights into the enterpreneurial skills required for sustainable development

автор: Debmallya G

11 мая 2020 г.

GOOD BUT I THINK THERE SHOULD BE MORE PRACTICAL VIDEOS ON SURVEY IN VARIOUS COMPANIES AND ENTREPRENEURSHIPS.

автор: Tuba K

13 окт. 2018 г.

Sir Chris is awesome... this course was very helpful but I wanted to know more about green building. :)

автор: Dewan H M

16 мая 2020 г.

Learnt a lot. This was my first course on Coursera, and I loved doing this course.

автор: Catherine H

27 окт. 2020 г.

its pretty helpful and can turn our goals to take a new look at different aspects

автор: SUDARSHAN R D

10 июля 2020 г.

The business ideas and the business skills are enhanced through the course.

автор: Nivas V

18 авг. 2019 г.

A useful course, but could have been little more analytical & Mathematical.

автор: WANKHADE A M

30 апр. 2020 г.

IN THIS COURSE WE LEARN ABOUT THE GREEN BUILDING ENTERPRENEURSHIP

автор: Shabarish P

30 апр. 2020 г.

not to expected level. but hats off the efforts by Dr. Wedding.

автор: SANTOSH K S

25 мая 2020 г.

thanku for teaching about renawable energy and green building

автор: Ankit s

20 июля 2020 г.

EXCELLENT COURSE, in this course lots of things have to learn

автор: Shafath A

11 мая 2020 г.

Valuable information which is practical given in this course

автор: Saugat R

16 июня 2020 г.

This course has helped me a lot on my entrepreneurial path.

автор: UCHENNA M U

4 мая 2020 г.

Excellent goal and subject, and very good delivery of both.

автор: Ehoche J

3 февр. 2018 г.

Great course, very relevant for future business trends.

автор: Debolina S

24 июля 2020 г.

A great course, thank you for the useful insights.