Chevron Left
Вернуться к Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,918
Рецензии: 470

О курсе

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

Лучшие рецензии

GZ
5 дек. 2020 г.

Pretty high level and focus mostly on entrepreneurship rather than renewable energy as a topic, but a good place to start if you want to be an entrepreneur in this space and don't know where to start!

SP
27 дек. 2020 г.

Very well structured and informative course. Definitely recommended for anyone looking to learn about renewable energy, entrepreneurship, green building, starting a new business and much more.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 468 отзывов о курсе Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship

автор: MOIN M P

16 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course for all those aspiring entrepreneurs i will suggest this course is for you in a whole new exponentially growing industry.

автор: Xristos G

16 дек. 2020 г.

It contains entrepreneurship but in a more global form as you can use the techniques it teaches you in other bases besides green energy.

автор: haiyan w

20 мар. 2019 г.

I love this course, even though I am not in the energy sector of the business, but the concept of the class in total is very very good.

автор: Jesus D V P

2 апр. 2019 г.

Buen curso, aporta útiles herramientas, así como las guías necesarias para plasmar tus ideas en proyectos congruentes y estructurados.

автор: Rohit R M

6 июля 2020 г.

Very informative and interesting course. I learned a lot about Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship. Best Experience.

автор: Junaid M

20 дек. 2020 г.

Very much informative course and after passing I am feeling to much happy and positive for my future endeavours. Thank you coursera

автор: Bryan C

18 авг. 2020 г.

A great course that inspires to take the next step to become an entrepreneur in the renewable energy and green business industry.

автор: Ruchi

4 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent course I reckon everyone should join this course , great opportunity to learn about the environment and green business

автор: C D

29 апр. 2020 г.

This is Course is Very Useful for Me. I learned a lot by using course. This is very much useful for my Career. Thanks a lot Sir

автор: Monika D

20 апр. 2020 г.

Really very good information and vedio share, delivery of course is very good.

Ready to join more such type of courses in future

автор: Miriam

5 янв. 2018 г.

very informative i thought i knew some of the things in this course but i learnt so much from it n will continue learning still

автор: Feras B A

12 окт. 2018 г.

Such an amazing course! gained a lot of knowledge from it and i advice everyone interested in this field to take this course.

автор: Nsombi J

10 июля 2019 г.

Excellent course. Practical and relevant. Content rich. Chris is an amazing instructor with such vast practical experience.

автор: Martin H

23 мар. 2018 г.

Excellent course. Good mentor. Show you that green ideas can convert in projects or start ups. Good readings and tools.

автор: Jane O

8 сент. 2017 г.

One of the best courses I have been involved that got me thinking of the future. Very well thought..

Thank you Dr Chris

автор: Lester J M

26 окт. 2020 г.

This is a good course and very helpful to us as a student. But my only concern is some part of my certificate is cut.

автор: S.K F S S

2 сент. 2020 г.

I learned a lot throug this course about the renewable energy and green building sector and the future of the world.

автор: Kaiquan M

6 сент. 2020 г.

Good intro to renewable building and entrepreneurship.

Presenter was engaging and gave us questions to ponder about.

автор: Anupama R N

7 апр. 2020 г.

The course was extremely good .it was really a great experience with coursera. The lectures were really fantastic.

автор: Priyank S

24 сент. 2020 г.

out standing course as a civil engineering student we can made easy a good green building business in our country

автор: EMILIO R E N

10 авг. 2020 г.

Highly useful and very approachable course, providing with tools and food for thought to start your own business.

автор: Mallika J

18 мая 2020 г.

i very much like the content and the idea of this course by the instructor . i thank him for his brilliant course

автор: RAJESH P

5 сент. 2020 г.

This course will be usefull to fulfill our future needs and learning about new business techniques for startups

автор: Arvin J S

27 дек. 2020 г.

This is a great course that covers the basics of entrepreneurship, renewable energy and sustainable buildings.

автор: Niloy M

4 нояб. 2020 г.

great but want more courses for free for students who don't have that much money to buy but want to learn more